TODAY 8PM GMT
12 Noon PST/ 2PM CST / 3PM EST

 

Eddie Head
Chief Strategy Officer

Dan Stammen
Chief Marketing Officer

On this highly important call today Dan Stammen and Eddie Head will be talking about MyRovia.com launch and DreamTrips Life and how this will help you explode your WorldVentures business. This is a call not to be missed.

Dial in details:
Monday, February 14, 2011
+1.712-432-6147 (dial in from international or mobile phones)
Participant code: 100945#