You can plug any of your US prospects or team members into Randy Ostrum’s events listed below. Randy is one of our top international leaders and a fantastic trainer.


Randy Ostrum

WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 29th 

9 AM PST/12noon EST

Watch Randy move his pennies (live prospecting) http://www.RandyO.tv

5 PM PST / 8 PM EST

Momentum Maximization Webinar – Invite Your Guests!

RSVP Now and Share: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/545690578

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 30th

3:30 PM PST / 6:30 PM EST

Special Global LIVE Stream of our Opportunity Meeting in Indianapolis

Go to http://www.dreamtrustcorp.com/wvtravelparty.htm
and watch in Real Time on
your computer – invite guests! 

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 2nd

12 PM PST / 3 PM EST

Special "Overcoming Obstacles" Webinar

Eric Allen and other Global Leaders will provide concrete strategies and insights to better equip team members with the ability to overcome common objections and obstacles on their way to transformational success with the World Ventures opportunity


RSVP Now and Share: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/676726010

To Your Massive WorldVentures Success

.