Hello WorldVentures Partners,

 

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 
**************************
MONDAY, 4 October, 19:00 – 20:00

WorldVentures Wimbledon Opportunity Meeting


The Wimbledon Cricket Club Church Road, London, England SW19 5AG (map)


Time: Registration begins at 7:00pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 7.30pm and finish around 8.30pm.


Cost: £5 for Reps, and as always, ALL GUESTS ARE FREE!


Contact: Johnny Bouchier 07973 308 401 or Valerie Swets 07789 965 111


**************************
MONDAY, OCTOBER 4, 2010

8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST

 
World Ventures Acceleration US Conference Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#

 

**************************
TUESDAY, 5 October, 19:00 – 20:00 UK Time


UK Flagship London Opportunity Meeting


Hilton London Hyde Park Hotel 129 Bayswater Road, London, England W2 4RJ (map)

 

Registration begins at 7:00pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 7:30pm and finish around 8.30pm.


Cost: £8 for Reps, and as always,
ALL GUESTS ARE FREE!


**************************
TUESDAY, 5 October

Sweden – Webinar

7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CEST
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM UK Time

 
**************************
TUESDAY, OCTOBER 5, 2010

9:00pm EST/6:00pm PST

 
VISION call w Randy O…”LEADS, LEADS, LEADS” 

http://www.RandyO.tv

********************************* 

WEDNESDAY, 6 Oct 2010

COMPANY VIP DAY

Frisco, Texas, US

The monthly VIP Day will consist of tours of the home offices in
Plano is ideal for high level prospects you may have.
Full details at:
=>
http://budurl.com/OctVIPday
 
**************************
WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 6, 2010

8:00pm EST/5:00pm PST

Eric Allen’s “Momentum Maximizing” Webinar

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/198317026

*********************************
THURSDAY, 7 October, 20:00 – 20:30 UK Time

 
International Team Call

Dial in phone:
0844-888-8360 (From UK)
+44 (0)871-711-3470 (From international or Mobiles)
Pin 3218#

**************************
SUNDAY, 10 Oct 2010 
 
South Africa Regional Training
 
Emperors Palace Convention Centre Jones Road ( opp OR Tambo Intl airport ) Boksburg, Johannesburg, S. Africa

 

DescriptionWith IMD Johnny Wimbrey.
Full details at:

=>
http://budurl.com/SARegionalOct2010
 

**************************

Be sure to plug yourselves, your teams and your prospects into these events
to grow your WorldVentures business.

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com

 

.