Hello WorldVentures Partners,

 

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 
**************************

 

MONDAY, 3rd January, 20:00 Central European Time

German Conference Call

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/770533522

**************************

 

MONDAY, 3rd January, 14:00 UK Time

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call featuring Eddie Head, Chief Strategy Officer for WorldVentures.

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351#

**************************



TUESDAY, 4th January, 2010 21.00 EST, 18:00pm PST
***With SPECIAL GUEST, MATT MORRIS IMD***
 
http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

************************** 

WEDNESDAY, 5th January, 20:00 EST,  17:00 PST

Momentum Maximization Webinar with Eric Allen

RSVP Now and Share:

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/957987434

**************************

THURSDAY, 6th January, 19:30 UK Time

UK Business Opportunity Meeting
This event hosted by Antoinette Young will have top UK leader Tony Kaye presenting the WorldVentures business opportunity.

To attend please contact Antoinette on 07768 015215.

**************************

THURSDAY, 6th January, 20:00 UK Time, 15.00 EST, 12noon PST)

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Peter Powderham & Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

Be sure to plug yourselves, your teams and your prospects into these events
to grow your WorldVentures business.
 
*If you have any events including meetings, webinars or conference calls you would like to add to our Calendar please email shusharya@gmail.com

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com