Hello WorldVentures Partners,

 

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 
**************************

MONDAY, 8th November, 19:00 UK Time

 
 

WorldVentures Wimbledon Opportunity Meeting


The Wimbledon Cricket Club Church Road, London, England SW19 5AG (map)


Time: Registration begins at 7:00pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 7.30pm and finish around 8.30pm.


Cost: £5 for Reps, and as always, ALL GUESTS ARE FREE!


Contact: Johnny Bouchier 07973 308 401 or Valerie Swets 07789 965 111

 

**************************
MO
NDAY, 8th November, 2010 20:00 EST, 17:00 PST

World Ventures Acceleration US Conference Call +1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#

**************************

TUESDAY, 9th November, 19:00 UK Time

 
 

 
Hungary International Launch Event


Hilton Budapest WestEnd, Vaci ut 1-3, Budapest, Hungary, 1062
Phone: +36 1 288 5500

 

Registration begins at 17:30. The event will begin promptly at 18:00


FREE TO ALL ATTENDEES

 

**************************

TUESDAY, 9th November, 2010 21.00 EST, 18:00pm PST
 
http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum – Step by Step building/VIEW attendees

FREE to view online like watching live TV

************************** 

WEDNESDAY, 10th November, 20:00 EST,  17:00 PST

Momentum Maximization Webinar with Eric Allen

RSVP Now and Share:

tba

**************************

THURSDAY, 11th November, 20:00 UK Time, 15.00 EST, 12noon PST)

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Peter Powderham & Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************
FRIDAY, 12-14 November
 

International Millionaire Bootcamp – Paphos, Cyprus
Coral Bay 8099, Paphos, Cyprus

 
 
**************************
SATURDAY 12th November
 
US Regional Events
(Full details in the WorldVentures back office in UPCOMING EVENTS)
 
 
Dallas, TX
Dayton, OH
Denver, CO
Houston, TX
Iowa
Kansas City, MO  
Knoxville, TN
Los Angeles, CA
Madison, WI
Minneapolis, MN
Nashville, TN
Newark, NJ
Orlando, FL
Phoenix, AZ
San Antonio, TX
San Diego, CA
Seattle, WA
West Virginia
 
**************************

Be sure to plug yourselves, your teams and your prospects into these events
to grow your WorldVentures business.
 
*If you have any events including meetings, webinars or conference calls you would like to add to our Calendar please email shusharya@gmail.com

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com