Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

*************************


MONDAY, 10th October, 2 PM UK TIME / 5 AM PST / 9 AM EST

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call hosted by Tony Kaye

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351

**************************

MONDAY, 10th October, 2 PM UK TIME / 5 AM PST / 9 AM EST / 9 PM SGT

Asian WorldVentures Business Presentation Webinar

http://www.tavworld.com/webinars.html

**************************
 

MONDAY, 10th October, 7 PM UK TIME

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

The Rembrandt Hotel 11 Thurloe Place London, England, SW7 2RS

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

**************************

MONDAY, 10th October, 7 PM UK TIME

Manchester, WorldVentures North of England Premier Meeting

Castlefield Hotel, Liverpool Road, Manchester, M3 4JR

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting

Cost: FREE to attend
 
To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Josie Cichockyj 077 27275499 or Tony Warde on 07873 664213.

**************************

MONDAY, 10th October, 8 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv

**************************

MONDAY, 10th October, 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST

 

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#

*************************

TUESDAY, 11th October – 9am PST /12 Noon EST / 5pm UK TIME

International Team Broadcast

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

TUESDAY, 11th October, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Culemborg, Netherlands

World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Address: Goods & Gifts, Anthony van Diemenstraat 2b, Culemborg, Netherlands

Contact: Age Bakker
age60@live.nl

**************************

TUESDAY, 11th October, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Ulft, Netherlands

World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Address: Jupiter 15, Ulft, Netherlands

Contact: Marcel van de Wetering 0623924044

*************************

TUESDAY, 11th October – 5pm PST / 8pm EST

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV
**************************


WEDNESDAY, 12th October, 2 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 12th October, 7 PM UK TIME

UK Corby Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Holiday Inn Corby, Geddington Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 8ET

Time: Registration begins at 7:30pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 8.00pm and finish around 9.00pm.


Meet @ 7:30pm for a 8pm start in the foyer.

Martin Pringle t- 01536 204595 m – 007810 515089 / John Bonnett t- 01604 511327 m- 07957 886241
**************************


WEDNESDAY, 12th October, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Den Haag, Netherlands World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Grote Markstraat 24, Den Haag, Netherlands
 
Contact Vikash at 0628104922 or v_dhingra_24@hotmail.com

**************************


THURSDAY, 13th October, 8:00 PM UK Time, 3.00 PM EST, 12noon PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

THURSDAY, 13th October, 7:00 PM UK TIME

UK Yeovil Business Opportunity Presentation Event

142 Sherborne Rd. Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4HQ

This event hosted by Antoinette Young and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Antoinette on 07768 015215. There is limited spaces.
**************************


THURSDAY, 13th October, 7:30 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

 

Tilburg, Netherlands World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

2Gather Financial B.V.; Ringbaan Oost 102, Tilburg, Netherlands
 
Contact Veronique at veronique@2gathertravel.nl

 

**************************

FRIDAY, 14th October, 2 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv

**************************

SATURDAY, 15th October, 09:30 AM UK Time

UK SUPER SATURDAY TRAINING
***SPECIAL GUEST SPEAKERS – MD EFROSYNI ADAMIDES & RMD SHUSH ARYA***

Hilton London Hyde Park Hotel, 129 Bayswater Road , London, W2 4RJ

Registration: 10:30-11:00
Presentation: 11:00am – 11:30am
Training: 12:00pm – 18:00
Cost: £10 pre-sale £15 on the door

Book now:
http://www.sstraining.eventsbot.com

**************************

To book your place for any of the future Company events login to your WorldVentures back office and choose "UPCOMING EVENTS" as shown in the picture below.

Attending events like these can literally change your life so do whatever you can to be there.

Best regards, 

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com