Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

*************************


MONDAY, 12th March, 2 PM UK TIME / 5 AM PST / 9 AM EST

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call hosted by Tony Kaye

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351

*************************

MONDAY, 12th March, 7 PM UK TIME

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

Hilton London Hyde Park Hotel, 129 Bayswater Road London, London, W1J 7BN

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

**************************


MONDAY, 12th March, 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#

*************************


TUESDAY,
13th March, 18:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

V.A.M. Design Center – 1061 Kiraly utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 14th March, 7.30 PM UK TIME

UK Travel Party (R) @Kings Club (Chelsea), London

107 Kings Road, Chelsea, London

DURATION : 1 HOUR
LANGUAGE : English
COST : Free
Be There With Or Without Guests
YOU NEED The Presentation & THE PRESENTATION Needs You..!!

**************************

THURSDAY, 15th March, 8:00 PM UK Time, 3.00 PM EST, 12noon PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Peter Powderham & Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************


THURSDAY,
15th March, 18:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

V.A.M. Design Center – 1061 Kiraly utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places

**************************

INTERNATIONAL REGIONAL TRAINING EVENTS

SATURDAY, 17th March

Cyprus
Greece
Hungary
Norway
United Kingdom
Slovenia
South Africa

* Note there will be Business Presentations on the evening of Friday 16th March. Please contact Regional hosts for details.

Full events listings in your back office!

To book your place for any of the Company events login to your WorldVentures back office and choose "UPCOMING EVENTS" as shown in the picture below.

**************************

Attending events like these can literally change your life so do whatever you can to be there.

Best regards, 

To Your Massive Success,

 

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com