Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

**************************

 

MONDAY, 14th February, 2.00 PM CST / 3.00 PM EST / 12 Noon PST / 8.00 PM GMT / 9.00 PM CET

International Team Conference Call
Important call with WorldVentures CMO Dan Stammen & Chief Startegy Officer Eddie Head will talk about the news and information affecting you and your business.

+1.712-432-6147
Participant code: 100945#

**************************

MONDAY, 14th February, 7.00 PM CET

German Business Opportunity Presentation Event
Hotel ALTE POST, Traunsteiner Str. 7, Siegsdorf, 19.00 Uhr Infomeeting für neue Interessenten
 
Speaker Stephan Morgenstern

**************************

TUESDAY, 15th February – 5.00 PM GMT / 12noon EST / 9.00AM PST

International Team Broadcast

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

TUESDAY, 15th February – 5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST

International Team Broadcast

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

TUESDAY, 15th February – 5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

TUESDAY, 15th February, 7:00 PM GMT

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

The Don Italian Restaurant, 1st Floor Conference Room, 224A Tower Bridge Road, London, SE1 2UP

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

Note: The Don Italian Restaurant is within walking distance, but not exactly close to both London Bridge Rail and London Bridge & Tower Hill Underground stations.


**************************

WEDNESDAY, 16th February, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Corby Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Oundle Suite, Holiday Inn Corby, Geddington Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 8ET

Time: Registration begins at 7:30pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 8.00pm and finish around 9.00pm.


Free Entry. To book your place for yourself and/or guests please contact one of the following:

Maria Christensen t- 01536 742997 m- 07790 039482 / John Bonnett t- 01604 511327 m- 07957 886241


**************************

WEDNESDAY, 16th February, 7:00 PM GMT

UK London World Ventures Opportunity Meeting

Boardroom B, Hilton Wembley Plaza, Empire Way, Wembley, London, HA98DS

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

Host Michael Strachanowski. Text Michael to confirm place on 07861719191 as limited space.


**************************

WEDNESDAY, 16th February, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Doncaster Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Creg-Ny-Baa, High Street, Owston Ferry, Doncaster, DN9 1RE

This event hosted by Kay, David & James and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity.

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Kay on 01427 728820 or 07801 752663. There is limited spaces.

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 16th February, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Catterick Business Opportunity Presentation Event

The Bridge House Hotel, Catterick Bridge, Richmond, North Yorkshire, DL10 7PE

This event hosted by Jodie McGovern and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity.

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Jodie on 07738 909200. There is limited spaces.

**************************

THURSDAY, 17th February, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Yeovil Business Opportunity Presentation Event

 
142 Sherborne Rd. Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4HQ

This event hosted by Antoinette Young and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Antoinette on 07768 015215. There is limited spaces.

**************************

THURSDAY, 17th February, 8:00 PM UK Time, 3.00 PM EST, 12noon PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Eric Allen, Peter Powderham & Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

THURSDAY, 18th February, 7:30 PM Central European Time
 
German Live Online Opportunity Presentation
 
Live Online Präsentation mit Stephan Morgenstern

Webinar für Neue Interessenten

Datum: JEDEN DONNERSTAG

Zeit 19.30 Uhr

Dauer ca. 30 Minuten

Klicke bitte kurz vor 19.30 Uhr hier: http://www.netviewer.de/joinsession/

Dann gib bitte bei Sitzungsnummer: 664577

und bei Name: Deinen vollen Vor- und Zunamen ein.

Passwort: dtw

moderator : Stephan Morgenstern

**************************


SATURDAY, 19th February, 09:30 AM UK Time

Multi-City US WorldVentures Regional Training Events

Locations:
Cedar Rapids, IA
Dallas, TX
Dayton, OH
Denver, CO
Grand Junction, CO
Houston, TX 
Kansas City, MO  
Knoxville, TN
Los Angeles, CA
Madison, WI
Minneapolis, MN
Nashville, TN
Newark, NJ 
Phoenix, AZ
San Antonio, TX 
San Diego, CA
Seattle, WA
West Virginia

(Book Your Place Today)

To book your place for any of the events above login to your WorldVentures back office and choose "UPCOMING EVENTS" as shown in the picture below.

Attending events like these can literally change your life so do whatever you can to be there.

*************************

Be sure to plug yourselves, your teams and your prospects into these events to grow your WorldVentures business.
 
*If you have any events including meetings, webinars or conference calls you would like to add to our Calendar please email shusharya@gmail.com

 

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com