Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

*************************


MONDAY, 14th May, 2 PM UK TIME / 6 AM PST / 9 AM EST

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call hosted by Tony Kaye with guest speaker George Adamides

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351

*************************

MONDAY, 14th May, 7 PM UK TIME

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

Hilton London Metropole Hotel, 225 Edgware Road, London, W2 1JU

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

**************************

MONDAY, 14th May, 6.30 PM & 8.30 PM SGT

Singapore Business Presentation Meeting

Success Learning Center, #04-41 Bras Basah Complex

**************************

 


MONDAY, 14th May, 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#

*************************

TUESDAY,
15th May, 5:45 PM ZIMBABWE TIME

Harare Flagship Meeting
Deloitte’s Training Centre

1 Kenilworth Road, Newlands, Harare, Zimbabwe

5:45 p.m. – Registration
6:00 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
7:00 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: $2 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

*************************


TUESDAY, 15th May, 18:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

V.A.M. Design Center – 1061 Kiraly utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places

**************************


THURSDAY,
17th May, 18:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

V.A.M. Design Center – 1061 Kiraly utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places

**************************

THURSDAY, 17th May, 8:00 PM UK Time, 4.00 PM EST, 1.00 PM PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

MULTI-CITY US REGIONAL TRAINING EVENTS

SATURDAY, 19th May

List of cities is:
Chicago, IL
Coralville, Iowa
Dallas, TX
Dayton, OH
Denver, CO
Greensborough, NC
Greenville, SC
Kansas City, MO   
Los Angekes, CA
Minneapolis, MN
Nashville, TN
New York, NY
Newark, NJ  
Phoenix, AZ
San Antonio, TX
San Diego, CA
San Jose, CA
Seattle, WA
Tupelo, MS

To book your place for any of the Company events login to your WorldVentures back office and choose "UPCOMING EVENTS" as shown in the picture below.

**************************

Attending events like these can literally change your life so do whatever you can to be there.

Best regards, 

To Your Massive Success,

 

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com