Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

*************************


MONDAY, 16th January, 2 PM UK TIME / 5 AM PST / 9 AM EST

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call hosted by Tony Kaye

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351

**************************


MONDAY, 16th January, 8 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv

**************************

 

MONDAY, 16th January, 7 PM UK TIME

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

Hilton London Hyde Park, 129 Bayswater Road, London, W2 4RJ

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

**************************

MONDAY, 16th January, 7 PM UK TIME

Manchester, WorldVentures North of England Premier Meeting

Castlefield Hotel, Liverpool Road, Manchester, M3 4JR

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting

Cost: FREE to attend
 
To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Josie Cichockyj 077 27275499 or Tony Warde on 07873 664213.

**************************


MONDAY, 16th January, 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#

*************************


TUESDAY, 17
th January, 18:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

V.A.M. Design Center – 1061 Kiraly utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places

************************

TUESDAY, 17th January, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Culemborg, Netherlands

World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Address: Goods & Gifts, Anthony van Diemenstraat 2b, Culemborg, Netherlands

Contact: Age Bakker
age60@live.nl

**************************


WEDNESDAY, 18th January, 2 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 18th January, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Groesbeek, Netherlands World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Cafe Bar deComm, Dorpstraat 12, Groesbeek, Netherlands
 
Contact: John Lelieveldt 0651470502

**************************

THURSDAY, 19th January, 8:00 PM UK Time, 3.00 PM EST, 12noon PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

THURSDAY, 19th January, 18:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

V.A.M. Design Center – 1061 Kiraly utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places
**************************

THURSDAY, 19th January, 7:00 PM UK TIME

UK Yeovil Business Opportunity Presentation Event

142 Sherborne Rd. Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4HQ

This event hosted by Antoinette Young and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Antoinette on 07768 015215. There is limited spaces.

**************************


THURSDAY, 19th January, 2 PM UK TIME / 5 AM PST / 9 AM EST / 9 PM SGT

Asian WorldVentures Business Presentation Webinar

http://www.tavworld.com/webinars.html

**************************

FRIDAY, 20th January, 2 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv

**************************

FRIDAY, 20th January 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Bosgang 2, Rijswijk, Netherland  World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

For more informastion call Gerry 0653831013

************************

SUNDAY, 22nd January, 3:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Tilburg, Netherlands World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Bosgang 2, Rijswijk, Netherlands
 
Contact: Avinash Soekha   avinash@carriere-makers.nl

**************************

To book your place for any of the Company events login to your WorldVentures back office and choose "UPCOMING EVENTS" as shown in the picture below.

**************************

Attending events like these can literally change your life so do whatever you can to be there.

Best regards, 

To Your Massive Success,

 

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com