Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

*************************


MONDAY, 16th July, 2 PM UK TIME / 6 AM PST / 9 AM EST

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call hosted by Tony Kaye

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351

*************************

MONDAY, 16th July, 7 PM UK TIME

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

Hilton London Green Park, Half Moon Street, London W1J 7BN (UK)

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

**************************

MONDAY, 16th July, 6.30 PM & 8.30 PM SGT

Singapore Business Presentation Meeting

Success Learning Center, #04-41 Bras Basah Complex

**************************


MONDAY, 16th July, 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#

*************************

TUESDAY,
17th July, 5:45 PM ZIMBABWE TIME

Harare Flagship Meeting
Deloitte’s Training Centre

1 Kenilworth Road, Newlands, Harare, Zimbabwe

5:45 p.m. – Registration
6:00 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
7:00 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: $2 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

*************************


TUESDAY, 17th July, 18:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

V.A.M. Design Center – 1061 Kiraly utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places

**************************


THURSDAY,
18th July, 18:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

V.A.M. Design Center – 1061 Kiraly utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places

**************************

THURSDAY, 18th July, 8:00 PM UK Time, 4.00 PM EST, 1.00 PM PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

**************************

INTERNATIONAL REGIONAL TRAINING EVENTS

SATURDAY,  21st July 2012

Cyprus
Greece
Hungary
Singapore
Slovenia
South Africa
Sweden
United Kingdom

* Note there will be Business Presentations on the evening of Friday 20th July. Please contact Regional hosts for details.

Full events listings in your back office!

To book your place for any of the Company events login to your WorldVentures back office and choose "UPCOMING EVENTS" as shown in the picture below.

**************************

Attending events like these can literally change your life so do whatever you can to be there.

Best regards, 

To Your Massive Success,

 

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com