Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

**************************

 

MONDAY, 17th January, 2.00 PM GMT / 6.00 AM PST / 9.00 AM EST

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call featuring with Tony Kaye

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351#

**************************


TUESDAY, 18th January, 2010 – 7:45 AM PST / 10:45 AM EST / 15:45 PM GMT / 12.00 AM SGT

Special Leadership Presentation with Matt Morris and Eric Allen

RSVP Now and Share:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/158430219

************************** 

TUESDAY, 18th January, 2010 – 6:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM EST

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 19th January, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Corby Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Oundle Suite, Holiday Inn Corby, Geddington Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 8ET

Time: Registration begins at 7:30pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 8.00pm and finish around 9.00pm.


Free Entry. To book your place for yourself and/or guests please contact one of the following:

Maria Christensen t- 01536 742997 m- 07790 039482 / Martin Pringle t- 01536 204595 m – 007810 515089 / John Bonnett t- 01604 511327 m- 07957 886241


**************************
 

WEDNESDAY, 19th January, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Doncaster Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Creg-Ny-Baa, High Street, Owston Ferry, Doncaster, DN9 1RE

This event hosted by Kay, David & James and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity.

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Kay on 01427 728820 or 07801 752663. There is limited spaces.

**************************

THURSDAY, 20th January, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Yeovil Business Opportunity Presentation Event

 
142 Sherborne Rd. Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4HQ

This event hosted by Antoinette Young and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Antoinette on 07768 015215. There is limited spaces.

**************************

Dutch National Training Event

SATURDAY, 22nd January, 10.00 AM – 4.00 PM Central European Time
 
Hotel De Biltsche Hoek, De Holle Bilt 1, 3732 HM De Bilt

Specially for the Dutch we’ve arranged a NATIONAL Training Event at Hotel De Bitlsche Hoek in De Bilt www.biltschehoek.com on January 22, next at 10am-4pm, 5 euro/pp excl. lunch/coffee/tea. Registration 3 days prior to the event through Anita Vroonland 4abundance4you@gmail.com closes; we need your name and the number of guests you are bringing along. Please put 22/1 in the subjectline please.

Hotel website: http://www.biltschehoek.com

**************************

Momentum – Las Vegas, NV | Dates: Date: 21st – 23rd January 2011
WorldVentures Momentum Event with Marc Accetta
Book via back office – room rates available

Paris Hotel, 3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South Las Vegas, NV 89109

FRIDAY:
REGISTRATION: 3.00pm – 10.00pm
SENIOR REP TRAINING 7.30pm – 9.30pm


SATURDAY
TRAINING SESSION #1: 9.00am – 1.00pm
LUNCH: 1.00pm – 2.45pm
TRAINING SESSION #2: 2.45pm – 6.30pm

SUNDAY
DEVOTIONAL (optional): 8.00am – 8.45am
TRAINING SESSION #1: 9.00am – 1.00pm
LUNCH: 1.00pm – 2.45pm
TRAINING SESSION #2: 2.45pm – 7.00pm

At Momentum, International Director of Training (aka Coach) Marc Accetta and his all-star staff will throw you the ball and teach you the skills you’ll need to make the big plays. Plus, you’ll learn how to turn your team of rookies into an experienced all-star squad in no time! The three-day event kicks off Friday, January 21, 2011, in Las Vegas with training camp for Senior Representatives. And the rest of the weekend continues with all-new coaching and training sessions that will make you and your team superstars! Register today through your back office, and we’ll see you on the field! If you’re ready to play with the pros, we’ll see you at the Paris Las Vegas Hotel Friday, January 21, 2011!

(Book Your Place Today)

To book your place for any of the events above login to your WorldVentures back office and choose "UPCOMING EVENTS" as shown in the picture below.

**************************

Be sure to plug yourselves, your teams and your prospects into these events
to grow your WorldVentures business.
 
*If you have any events including meetings, webinars or conference calls you would like to add to our Calendar please email shusharya@gmail.com

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com