Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

*************************


MONDAY, 17th October, 3 PM UK TIME / 5 AM PST / 9 AM EST

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call hosted by Tony Kaye

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351

**************************

MONDAY, 17th October, 2 PM UK TIME / 5 AM PST / 9 AM EST / 9 PM SGT

Asian WorldVentures Business Presentation Webinar

http://www.tavworld.com/webinars.html

**************************
 

MONDAY, 17th October, 7 PM UK TIME

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

The Rembrandt Hotel 11 Thurloe Place London, England, SW7 2RS

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

**************************

MONDAY, 17th October, 7 PM UK TIME

Manchester, WorldVentures North of England Premier Meeting

Castlefield Hotel, Liverpool Road, Manchester, M3 4JR

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting

Cost: FREE to attend
 
To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Josie Cichockyj 077 27275499 or Tony Warde on 07873 664213.

**************************

MONDAY, 17th October, 8 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv

**************************

MONDAY, 17th October, 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#

*************************

TUESDAY, 18th October – 9am PST /12 Noon EST / 5pm UK TIME

International Team Broadcast

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

TUESDAY, 18th October, 15:30 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

Budapest XIII. ker Turóc u. 11. II/22

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places

************************

TUESDAY, 18th October, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Culemborg, Netherlands

World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Address: Goods & Gifts, Anthony van Diemenstraat 2b, Culemborg, Netherlands

Contact: Age Bakker
age60@live.nl

**************************

TUESDAY, 18th October, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Ulft, Netherlands

World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Address: Jupiter 15, Ulft, Netherlands

Contact: Marcel van de Wetering 0623924044

*************************

TUESDAY, 18th October – 5pm PST / 8pm EST

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV
**************************

WEDNESDAY, 19th October, 7 PM UK TIME

UK Corby Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Holiday Inn Corby, Geddington Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 8ET

Time: Registration begins at 7:30pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 8.00pm and finish around 9.00pm.


Meet @ 7:30pm for a 8pm start in the foyer.

Martin Pringle t- 01536 204595 m – 007810 515089 / John Bonnett t- 01604 511327 m- 07957 886241
**************************

WEDNESDAY, 19th October, 7 PM UK TIME

London Travel Party

Smiths Bar & Grill, 25 Sheldon Square, London, W2 6EY

Registration : 19.00 – 19.30
Presentation : 19:30 – 20:30
Cost : £5.00 on the door

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 19th October, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Tilburg, Netherlands World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

2Gather Financial B.V.; Ringbaan Oost 102, Tilburg, Netherlands
 
Contact Veronique at veronique@2gathertravel.nl

**************************


THURSDAY, 20th October, 8:00 PM UK Time, 3.00 PM EST, 12noon PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

THURSDAY, 20th October, 15:30 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

Budapest XIII. ker Turóc u. 11. II/22

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places
**************************


THURSDAY, 20th October, 7:00 PM UK TIME

UK Yeovil Business Opportunity Presentation Event

142 Sherborne Rd. Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4HQ

This event hosted by Antoinette Young and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Antoinette on 07768 015215. There is limited spaces.

**************************


FRIDAY, 21st October, 2 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv

**************************

SATURDAY, 22nd October, 7 PM UK TIME

UK London Fast Start School

Smiths Bar & Grill, 25 Sheldon Square, London, W2 6EY

Registration : 14.30 – 15.00
Presentation : 15:00 – 16:00
Workshop/Training : 16:00 – 19:00

Cost : £5.00 on the door (Guests free for the presentation only)

**************************


 

To book your place for any of the future Company events login to your WorldVentures back office and choose "UPCOMING EVENTS" as shown in the picture below.

Attending events like these can literally change your life so do whatever you can to be there.

Best regards, 

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com