Hello WorldVentures Partners,

 

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 
**************************

MONDAY, 18 October, 18:00 Central European Summer Time (CEST) 17.00 UK Time 12.00noon EST 09.00 PST

German conference call with Nelis van de Wateringen

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/301925842


**************************

MONDAY, 18 October, 19:00 UK Time

 
 

WorldVentures Wimbledon Opportunity Meeting


The Wimbledon Cricket Club Church Road, London, England SW19 5AG (map)


Time: Registration begins at 7:00pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 7.30pm and finish around 8.30pm.


Cost: £5 for Reps, and as always, ALL GUESTS ARE FREE!


Contact: Johnny Bouchier 07973 308 401 or Valerie Swets 07789 965 111

 


**************************


MONDAY, OCTOBER 18, 2010

8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST

World Ventures Acceleration US Conference Call +1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#

**************************



TUESDAY, OCTOBER 19, 2010
 
SUBJECT: Important Announcement & Crunching the Numbers

http://www.RandyO.tv

****Very important announcements on this week’s VISION call…Eric Allen will join me…go to http://www.RandyO.tv then click "join video conference" and choose the VISION call followed by filling in the form on the right…click join and the system will load you into the VISION call…don’t miss it****

**************************

 


WEDNESDAY, 20 October, 19:30 UK Time

WorldVentures Corby Opportunity Meeting

Oundle Suite, Holiday Inn Corby, Geddington Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 8ET

Time: Registration begins at 7:30pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 8.00pm and finish around 9.00pm.


Cost: £10 for Reps, and as always, ALL GUESTS ARE FREE!


Contact: Maria Christensen at maria.christensen16@gmail.com or
Martin Pringle 07810 515089

 

**************************

THURSDAY, 14 October, 20:00 UK Time (15.00 EST, 12noon PST)

International Team Call

Dial in phone:
0844-888-8360 (From UK)
+44 (0)871-711-3470 (From international or Mobiles)
Pin 3218#

**************************
FRIDAY, 22-24 October

VIEW FROM THE EDGE – Annual Company International Event

Courtyard by Marriott, 210 East Stacy Rd, Allen, TX 75002



Full details at =>
http://budurl.com/viewfromedge

**************************

Be sure to plug yourselves, your teams and your prospects into these events
to grow your WorldVentures business.
 
*If you have any events including meetings, webinars or conference calls you would like to add to our Calendar please email shusharya@gmail.com

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com

 

.