Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

*************************

MONDAY, 1st August, 2.00 PM TIME / 5.00 AM PST / 9.00 AM EST / 9 PM SGT

Asian WorldVentures Business Presentation Webinar

http://www.anymeeting.com/PIID=E956DE888846

**************************

MONDAY, 1st August, 7:00 PM UK TIME

Manchester, WorldVentures North of England Premier Meeting
***SPECIAL GUEST SPEAKER – EFROSYNI ADAMIDES***

Castlefield Hotel, Liverpool Road, Manchester, M3 4JR

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting

Cost: FREE to attend
 
To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Josie Cichockyj 077 27275499 or Tony Warde on 07873 664213.

**************************

 

MONDAY, 1st August, 7:00 PM UK TIME

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

Hilton London Hyde Park Hotel, 129 Bayswater Road London, England W2 4RJ

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

**************************

MONDAY, 1st August, 8pm EST / 5pm PST

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#
**************************

TUESDAY, 2nd August, 2.00 PM UK TIME / 6.00 AM PST / 9.00 AM EST

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call hosted by Tony

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351

**********************

TUESDAY, 2nd August – 10am PST 1 PM EST / 6pm UK TIME

International Team Broadcast

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

Do not miss the LIVE interview with Dan Stammen World Ventures Chief Marketing Officer
FREE to view online like watching live TV

 

**************************

TUESDAY, 2nd August, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Culemborg, Netherlands

World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Address: Goods & Gifts, Anthony van Diemenstraat 2b, Culemborg, Netherlands

Contact: Age Bakker
age60@live.nl

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 3rd August, 2:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://www.gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 3rd August, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Corby Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Holiday Inn Corby, Geddington Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 8ET

Time: Registration begins at 7:30pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 8.00pm and finish around 9.00pm.


Meet @ 7:30pm for a 8pm start in the foyer.

Maria Christensen t- 01536 742997 m- 07790 039482 /

Martin Pringle t- 01536 204595 m – 007810 515089 / John Bonnett t- 01604 511327 m- 07957 886241


**************************

 

WEDNESDAY, 3rd August, 7:00 PM UK TIME

UK Doncaster Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Creg-Ny-Baa, High Street, Owston Ferry, Doncaster, DN9 1RE

This event hosted by Kay, David & James and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity.

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Kay on 01427 728820 or 07801 752663. There is limited spaces.

**************************

 

THURSDAY, 4th August, 7:00 PM UK TIME

Birmingham Flagship Opportunity Meeting

***SPECIAL GUEST SPEAKER – IMD JOHNNY WIMBREY***

The Mint Hotel, Brunswick Square, Birmingham, B1 2HW

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

**************************


 

THURSDAY, 4th August, 7:00 PM UK TIME

UK Yeovil Business Opportunity Presentation Event

142 Sherborne Rd. Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4HQ

This event hosted by Antoinette Young and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Antoinette on 07768 015215. There is limited spaces.

**************************

THURSDAY, 4th August, 8:00 PM UK Time, 3.00 PM EST, 12noon PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Shush Arya & Eric Allen

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

THURSDAY, 4th August, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Tilburg, Netherlands World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

2Gather Financial B.V.; Ringbaan Oost 102, Tilburg, Netherlands
 
Contact Veronique at veronique@2gathertravel.nl

**************************

 

FRIDAY, 5th August, 7:00 PM UK TIME

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

***SPECIAL GUEST SPEAKER – IMD JOHNNY WIMBREY***

Hilton London Hyde Park Hotel, 129 Bayswater Road London, England W2 4RJ

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

**************************

 

SATURDAY, 6th August, 7:00 PM UK TIME

UK SUPER SATURDAY TRAINING

***SPECIAL GUEST SPEAKER – IMD JOHNNY WIMBREY***

Blenheim Room, Hilton Metropole Hotel, 225 Edgware Road, London, W2 1JU

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £30 at the door for Reps


**************************

SATURDAY, 6th August, 13:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Rotterdam, Netherlands

WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM) & Fast Start Training

ABC Financials, Willem Molenbroekplein 74, Rotterdam

Contact: gerry@chello.nl or 0653831013

Only a few seats available

************************** 

To book your place for any of the future Company events login to your WorldVentures back office and choose "UPCOMING EVENTS" as shown in the picture below.

Attending events like these can literally change your life so do whatever you can to be there.

Best regards,

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com