Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

**************************

 

 

THURSDAY, 21st April, 7:00 PM UK Time, 2.00 PM EST, 11 AM PST / 8pm CET

International Business Presentation Webinar

Hosted by Robert Shearing & Evette Franklin
 

FREE to view online

**************************
 

THURSDAY, 21st April, 8:00 PM UK Time, 3.00 PM EST, 12noon PST / 9pm CET

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Peter Powderham & Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV
**************************

THURSDAY, 21st April, 7:30 PM Central European Time

German Live Online Opportunity Presentation

Live Online Präsentation mit Stephan Morgenstern

Webinar für Neue Interessenten

Datum: JEDEN DONNERSTAG

Zeit 19.30 Uhr

Dauer ca. 30 Minuten

Klicke bitte kurz vor 19.30 Uhr hier: http://www.netviewer.de/joinsession/

Dann gib bitte bei Sitzungsnummer: 664577

und bei Name: Deinen vollen Vor- und Zunamen ein.

Passwort: dtw

moderator : Stephan Morgenstern

**************************

COMPANY EVENTS

To view and register for upcoming Company events go through your back office.

 

*************************

Be sure to plug yourselves, your teams and your prospects into these events to grow your WorldVentures business.
 
*If you have any events including meetings, webinars or conference calls you would like to add to our Calendar please email shusharya@gmail.com

 

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com