Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

*************************


MONDAY, 20th August, 2 PM UK TIME / 6 AM PST / 9 AM EST

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call hosted by Tony Kaye

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351

*************************


MONDAY, 20th August, 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#

*************************

TUESDAY,
21st August, 5:45 PM ZIMBABWE TIME

Harare Flagship Meeting
Deloitte’s Training Centre

The Country Club, 1 Brompton Close, Highlands, Harare

5:45 p.m. – Registration
6:00 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
7:00 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: $2 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

*************************


TUESDAY, 21st August, 18:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

V.A.M. Design Center – 1061 Kiraly utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places

**************************

WEDNESDAY 22nd August, 7 PM UK TIME

UK Travel Party (R) @Kiyashii Restaurant , London
4a Upper Saint Martin’s Lane , London WC2H 9NY (UK)

7:00-8.00 p.m. – Meet & Mingle
8:00 p.m. – Opportunity meeting

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

**************************

THURSDAY, 18th July, 8:00 PM UK Time, 4.00 PM EST, 1.00 PM PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************


THURSDAY,
23rd August, 18:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

V.A.M. Design Center – 1061 Kiraly utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places

**************************

Full events listings in your back office!

To book your place for any of the Company events login to your WorldVentures back office and choose "UPCOMING EVENTS" as shown in the picture below.

**************************

Attending events like these can literally change your life so do whatever you can to be there.

Best regards, 

To Your Massive Success,

 

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com