Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

**************************

MONDAY, 21st February, 6.30 PM GMT

UK Wimbledon Business Opportunity Presentation Event

WorldVentures Wimbledon Opportunity Meeting


The Wimbledon Cricket Club Church Road, London, England SW19 5AG (map)


Time: Registration begins at 6:30pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 7.00pm and finish around 8.30pm.


Cost: £5 for Reps, and as always, ALL GUESTS ARE FREE!


Contact: Johnny Bouchier 07973 308 401 or Valerie Swets 07789 965 111

**************************


 

MONDAY, 21st February, 2.00 PM GMT / 5.00 AM PST / 9.00 AM EST

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call hosted by Tony Kaye

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351#

**************************

TUESDAY, 22nd February – 5.00 PM GMT / 12noon EST / 9.00AM PST

International Team Broadcast

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

TUESDAY, 22nd February5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

TUESDAY, 22nd February, 7:00 PM GMT

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

The Don Italian Restaurant, 1st Floor Conference Room, 224A Tower Bridge Road, London, SE1 2UP

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

Note: The Don Italian Restaurant is within walking distance, but not exactly close to both London Bridge Rail and London Bridge & Tower Hill Underground stations.


**************************

WEDNESDAY, 23rd February, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Corby Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Oundle Suite, Holiday Inn Corby, Geddington Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 8ET

Time: Registration begins at 7:30pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 8.00pm and finish around 9.00pm.


Free Entry. To book your place for yourself and/or guests please contact one of the following:

Maria Christensen t- 01536 742997 m- 07790 039482 / Martin Pringle t- 01536 204595 m – 007810 515089 / John Bonnett t- 01604 511327 m- 07957 886241


**************************

WEDNESDAY, 23rd February, 7:00 PM GMT

UK London World Ventures Opportunity Meeting

Boardroom B, Hilton Wembley Plaza, Empire Way, Wembley, London, HA98DS

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

Host Michael Strachanowski. Text Michael to confirm place on 07861719191 as limited space.


**************************

WEDNESDAY, 23rd February, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Doncaster Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Creg-Ny-Baa, High Street, Owston Ferry, Doncaster, DN9 1RE

This event hosted by Kay, David & James and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity.

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Kay on 01427 728820 or 07801 752663. There is limited spaces.

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 23rd February, 8:00 PM EST,  5:00 PM PST

Momentum Maximization Webinar with Eric Allen

RSVP Now and Share:

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/588226507

**************************

THURSDAY, 24th February, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Yeovil Business Opportunity Presentation Event

 
142 Sherborne Rd. Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4HQ

This event hosted by Antoinette Young and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Antoinette on 07768 015215. There is limited spaces.

**************************

THURSDAY, 24th February, 8:00 PM UK Time, 3.00 PM EST, 12noon PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

THURSDAY, 24th February, 7:30 PM Central European Time
 
German Live Online Opportunity Presentation
 
Live Online Präsentation mit Stephan Morgenstern

Webinar für Neue Interessenten

Datum: JEDEN DONNERSTAG

Zeit 19.30 Uhr

Dauer ca. 30 Minuten

Klicke bitte kurz vor 19.30 Uhr hier: http://www.netviewer.de/joinsession/

Dann gib bitte bei Sitzungsnummer: 664577

und bei Name: Deinen vollen Vor- und Zunamen ein.

Passwort: dtw

moderator : Stephan Morgenstern

**************************

Be sure to plug yourselves, your teams and your prospects into these events
to grow your WorldVentures business.
 
*If you have any events including meetings, webinars or conference calls you would like to add to our Calendar please email shusharya@gmail.com

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com