Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

*************************

MONDAY, 21st May, 7 PM UK TIME

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

Hilton London Metropole Hotel, 225 Edgware Road, London, W2 1JU

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

**************************

MONDAY, 21st May, 6.30 PM & 8.30 PM SGT

Singapore Business Presentation Meeting

Success Learning Center, #04-41 Bras Basah Complex

**************************

 MONDAY, 21st May, 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#

*************************

TUESDAY,
22nd May, 5:45 PM ZIMBABWE TIME

Harare Flagship Meeting
Deloitte’s Training Centre

1 Kenilworth Road, Newlands, Harare, Zimbabwe

5:45 p.m. – Registration
6:00 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
7:00 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: $2 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

*************************


TUESDAY, 22nd May, 18:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

V.A.M. Design Center – 1061 Kiraly utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places

**************************


WEDNESDAY, 23rd May, 2 PM UK TIME / 6 AM PST / 9 AM EST

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call hosted by Tony Kaye

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351

*************************


THURSDAY,
24th May, 18:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

V.A.M. Design Center – 1061 Kiraly utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places

**************************

THURSDAY, 24th May, 8:00 PM UK Time, 4.00 PM EST, 1.00 PM PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

SATURDAY, 26th May, 09:30 AM UK Time

UK SUPER SATURDAY TRAINING
***SPECIAL GUEST SPEAKERS – NMDS PETER POWDERHAM & SHUSH ARYA***

Hilton London Green Park, Half Moon Street, London W1J 7BN (UK)

Registration: 10:30-11:00
Presentation: 11:00am – 11:30am
Training: 12:00pm – 18:00
Cost: £10 pre-sale £15 on the door

Book now:
http://bit.ly/SuperSaturday26thMay 

 
**************************


To book your place for any of the Company events login to your WorldVentures back office and choose "UPCOMING EVENTS" as shown in the picture below.

**************************

Attending events like these can literally change your life so do whatever you can to be there.

Best regards, 

To Your Massive Success,

 

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com