Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

*************************


MONDAY, 21st November, 2 PM UK TIME / 5 AM PST / 9 AM EST

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call hosted by Tony Kaye

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351

**************************

MONDAY, 21st November, 2 PM UK TIME / 5 AM PST / 9 AM EST / 9 PM SGT

Asian WorldVentures Business Presentation Webinar

http://www.tavworld.com/webinars.html

**************************

MONDAY, 21st November, 2 PM CENTRAL EUROPEAN TIME TIME

International WorldVentures Webinar Business Presentation

http://1430402.videoconference.talkfusionlive.com/golive/m/dXPwMHIadrJRpP49

Host Anita Vroonland

**************************

MONDAY, 21st November, 7 PM UK TIME

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

The Rembrandt Hotel 11 Thurloe Place London, England, SW7 2RS

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

**************************

MONDAY, 21st November, 7 PM UK TIME

Manchester, WorldVentures North of England Premier Meeting

Castlefield Hotel, Liverpool Road, Manchester, M3 4JR

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting

Cost: FREE to attend
 
To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Josie Cichockyj 077 27275499 or Tony Warde on 07873 664213.

**************************


MONDAY, 21st November, 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#

*************************

TUESDAY, 22nd November, 2 PM CENTRAL EUROPEAN TIME TIME

International WorldVentures Webinar Business Presentation

http://1430402.videoconference.talkfusionlive.com/golive/m/Zuva2qzJ1uiCexJH

Host Anita Vroonland
**************************

TUESDAY, 22nd November 9am PST /12 Noon EST / 5pm UK TIME

International Team Broadcast

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

TUESDAY, 22nd November, 18:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

V.A.M. Design Center – 1061 Kiraly utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places

************************

TUESDAY, 22nd November, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Culemborg, Netherlands

World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Address: Goods & Gifts, Anthony van Diemenstraat 2b, Culemborg, Netherlands

Contact: Age Bakker
age60@live.nl

**************************

TUESDAY, 22nd November – 5pm PST / 8pm EST

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV
*************************


WEDNESDAY, 23rd November, 2 PM UK TIME / 5 AM PST / 9 AM EST / 9 PM SGT

Asian WorldVentures Business Presentation Webinar

http://www.tavworld.com/webinars.html

**************************


WEDNESDAY, 23rd November, 2 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 23rd November, 2 PM CENTRAL EUROPEAN TIME TIME

International WorldVentures Webinar Business Presentation

Host Anita Vroonland

**************************

 

WEDNESDAY, 23rd November, 7 PM UK TIME

UK Corby Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Holiday Inn Corby, Geddington Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 8ET

Time: Registration begins at 7:30pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 8.00pm and finish around 9.00pm.


Meet @ 7:30pm for a 8pm start in the foyer.

Martin Pringle t- 01536 204595 m – 007810 515089 / John Bonnett t- 01604 511327 m- 07957 886241
**************************

WEDNESDAY, 23rd November, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Tilburg, Netherlands World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

2Gather Financial B.V.; Ringbaan Oost 102, Tilburg, Netherlands
 
Contact Veronique at veronique@2gathertravel.nl

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 23rd November, 7:30 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Den Haag, Netherlands World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Grote Markstraat 24, Den Haag, Netherlands
 
Contact: Vikash 0628104922 or v_dhingra_24@hotmail.com

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 23rd November, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Groesbeek, Netherlands World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Cafe Bar deComm, Dorpstraat 12, Groesbeek, Netherlands
 
Contact: John Lelieveldt 0651470502

**************************

THURSDAY, 24th November, 2 PM CENTRAL EUROPEAN TIME TIME

International WorldVentures Webinar Business Presentation

Host Anita Vroonland

**************************

THURSDAY, 24th November, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Ulft, Netherlands

World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Address: Jupiter 15, Ulft, Netherlands

Contact: Marcel van de Wetering 0623924044

**************************

THURSDAY, 24th November, 8:00 PM UK Time, 3.00 PM EST, 12noon PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

THURSDAY, 24th November, 18:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

V.A.M. Design Center – 1061 Kiraly utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places
**************************


THURSDAY, 24th November, 7:00 PM UK TIME

UK Yeovil Business Opportunity Presentation Event

142 Sherborne Rd. Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4HQ

This event hosted by Antoinette Young and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Antoinette on 07768 015215. There is limited spaces.

**************************

FRIDAY, 25th November, 2 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv

**************************

FRIDAY, 25th November, 2 PM CENTRAL EUROPEAN TIME TIME

International WorldVentures Webinar Business Presentation
 
Host Anita Vroonland

**************************

 

SUNDAY, 20th November, 3:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Tilburg, Netherlands World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Bosgang 2, Rijswijk, Netherlands
 
Contact: Avinash Soekha   avinash@carriere-makers.nl

**************************

To book your place for any of the Company events login to your WorldVentures back office and choose "UPCOMING EVENTS" as shown in the picture below.

**************************

Attending events like these can literally change your life so do whatever you can to be there.

Best regards, 

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com