Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

**************************

TUESDAY, 26th April – 9am PST /12 Noon EST / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET

International Team Broadcast

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

TUESDAY, 26th April – 5pm PST / 8pm EST 

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

 

TUESDAY, 26th April, 7:00 PM GMT / 8pm CET

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

Hilton London Hyde Park Hotel, 129 Bayswater Road London, England W2 4RJ

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

*************************

WEDNESDAY, 27th April, 7:00 PM GMT / 8pm CET

UK London World Ventures Opportunity Meeting

Boardroom B, Hilton Wembley Plaza, Empire Way, Wembley, London, HA98DS

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

Host Michael Strachanowski. Text Michael to confirm place on 07861719191 as limited space.
*************************

WEDNESDAY, 27th April, 7:00 PM GMT / 8pm CET

UK Corby Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Holiday Inn Corby, Geddington Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 8ET

Time: Registration begins at 7:30pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 8.00pm and finish around 9.00pm.


Meet @ 7:30pm for a 8pm start in the foyer.

Maria Christensen t- 01536 742997 m- 07790 039482 /

Martin Pringle t- 01536 204595 m – 007810 515089 / John Bonnett t- 01604 511327 m- 07957 886241

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 27th April, 7:00 PM GMT / 8pm CET

UK Doncaster Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Creg-Ny-Baa, High Street, Owston Ferry, Doncaster, DN9 1RE

This event hosted by Kay, David & James and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity.

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Kay on 01427 728820 or 07801 752663. There is limited spaces.
**************************

THURSDAY, 28th April, 8:00 PM UK Time, 3.00 PM EST, 12noon PST / 9pm CET


International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Peter Powderham & Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

THURSDAY, 28th April, 7:30 PM Central European Time

German Live Online Opportunity Presentation

Live Online Präsentation mit Stephan Morgenstern

Webinar für Neue Interessenten

Datum: JEDEN DONNERSTAG

Zeit 19.30 Uhr

Dauer ca. 30 Minuten

Klicke bitte kurz vor 19.30 Uhr hier: http://www.netviewer.de/joinsession/

Dann gib bitte bei Sitzungsnummer: 664577

und bei Name: Deinen vollen Vor- und Zunamen ein.

Passwort: dtw

moderator : Stephan Morgenstern

*************************

THURSDAY, 28th April, 6:00 PM Local Time

Netanya, Israel Opportunity & Training Meeting

Katedra, Hahamamit, Hchi Meir 9 Netanya, Irsael

6:00 PM – 7:30 PM – Rep Training
8:00 PM – 9:00 PM – Opportunity Meeting
9:15 PM – Fast Start Training session

Cost to reps 20 INS

**************************

THURSDAY, 29th April, 8:30 AM – 13.30 PM Local Time

Israel Super Friday

Merkaz Duhel Tel Aviv

8:30 AM – 9.00 AM – Registration
9:00 AM – 13:30 PM – Rep Training

Cost to reps 40 INS

**************************

COMPANY EVENTS

To view and register for upcoming Company events go through your back office.

 

*************************

Be sure to plug yourselves, your teams and your prospects into these events to grow your WorldVentures business.
 
*If you have any events including meetings, webinars or conference calls you would like to add to our Calendar please email shusharya@gmail.com

 

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com