Hello WorldVentures Partners,

 

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 
**************************

MONDAY, 25 October, 19:00 UK Time

 
 

WorldVentures Wimbledon Opportunity Meeting


The Wimbledon Cricket Club Church Road, London, England SW19 5AG (map)


Time: Registration begins at 7:00pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 7.30pm and finish around 8.30pm.


Cost: £5 for Reps, and as always, ALL GUESTS ARE FREE!


Contact: Johnny Bouchier 07973 308 401 or Valerie Swets 07789 965 111

 

**************************


MONDAY, OCTOBER 25, 2010 20:00 EST, 17:00 PST
World Ventures Acceleration US Conference Call +1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#

**************************

TUESDAY, 26 October, 19:00 UK Time

 

 
UK Flagship London Opportunity Meeting


Hilton London Hyde Park Hotel 129 Bayswater Road, London, England W2 4RJ (map)

 

Registration begins at 6:30pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 7:00pm and finish around 8.00pm.


Cost: £8 for Reps, and as always,
ALL GUESTS ARE FREE!

 

**************************



TUESDAY, OCTOBER 26, 2010 21.00 EST, 18:00pm PST
 
http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum – Step by Step building/VIEW attendees

**************************

WEDNESDAY,  October 27, 20:00 EST,  17:00 PST

Momentum Maximization Webinar with Eric Allen

RSVP Now and Share:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/125364882

 

**************************

THURSDAY, 28 October, 20:00 UK Time, 15.00 EST, 12noon PST)

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Peter Powderham & Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

Be sure to plug yourselves, your teams and your prospects into these events
to grow your WorldVentures business.
 
*If you have any events including meetings, webinars or conference calls you would like to add to our Calendar please email shusharya@gmail.com

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com

 

.