Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

*************************


MONDAY, 25th July, 6.00 PM UK TIME / 9.00 AM PST / 1.00 PM EST

International Team Conference Call with Matt Morris
Team conference call hosted by Shush Arya

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351

**************************

MONDAY, 25th July, 2.00 PM TIME / 5.00 AM PST / 9.00 AM EST / 9 PM SGT

Asian WorldVentures Business Presentation Webinar

http://www.anymeeting.com/PIID=E954DF87884D

**************************

MONDAY, 25th July, 7:00 PM UK TIME

Manchester, WorldVentures North of England Premier Meeting

Castlefield Hotel, Liverpool Road, Manchester, M3 4JR

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting

Cost: FREE to attend
 
To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Josie Cichockyj 077 27275499 or Tony Warde on 07873 664213.

**************************

 

MONDAY, 25th July, 8pm EST / 5pm PST

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#
**************************

TUESDAY, 26th July – 9am PST /12 Noon EST / 5pm UK TIME

International Team Broadcast

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV
 

**************************

TUESDAY, 26th July – 5pm PST / 8pm EST

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

 

TUESDAY, 26th July, 7:00 PM UK TIME

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

Hilton London Hyde Park Hotel, 129 Bayswater Road London, England W2 4RJ

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests


**************************

TUESDAY, 26th July, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Culemborg, Netherlands

World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Address: Goods & Gifts, Anthony van Diemenstraat 2b, Culemborg, Netherlands

Contact: Age Bakker
age60@live.nl

**************************

TUESDAY, 26th July, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Ulft, Netherlands

World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Address: Zaal van Cafe Het Hemeltje, F.B. Deurvorststraat 6-1, Ulft

Contact: Marcel van de Wetering 0623924044 

**************************

WEDNESDAY,  27th July, 2:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://www.gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv
**************************

WEDNESDAY,  27th July, 7:00 PM UK TIME

UK Doncaster Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Creg-Ny-Baa, High Street, Owston Ferry, Doncaster, DN9 1RE

This event hosted by Kay, David & James and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity.

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Kay on 01427 728820 or 07801 752663. There is limited spaces.

**************************

THURSDAY,  28th July, 7:00 PM UK TIME

UK Yeovil Business Opportunity Presentation Event

142 Sherborne Rd. Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4HQ

This event hosted by Antoinette Young and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Antoinette on 07768 015215. There is limited spaces.

**************************

THURSDAY, 28th July, 8:00 PM UK Time, 3.00 PM EST, 12noon PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Shush Arya & Guests

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

THURSDAY, 28th July, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Tilburg, Netherlands World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

2Gather Financial B.V.; Ringbaan Oost 102, Tilburg, Netherlands
 
Contact Veronique at veronique@2gathertravel.nl


**************************

FRIDAY, 29th July, 2:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://www.gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv
************************** 

To book your place for any of the future Company events login to your WorldVentures back office and choose "UPCOMING EVENTS" as shown in the picture below.

Attending events like these can literally change your life so do whatever you can to be there.

Best regards,

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com