Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

*************************


MONDAY, 27th February, 2 PM UK TIME / 5 AM PST / 9 AM EST

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call hosted by Tony Kaye

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351

*************************

MONDAY, 27th February, 7 PM UK TIME

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

Hilton London Hyde Park Hotel, 129 Bayswater Road London, London, W1J 7BN

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

**************************


MONDAY, 27th February, 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#

*************************


TUESDAY,
28th February, 18:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

V.A.M. Design Center – 1061 Kiraly utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places

**************************

THURSDAY, 1st March, 8:00 PM UK Time, 3.00 PM EST, 12noon PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Peter Powderham & Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************


THURSDAY,
1st March, 18:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

V.A.M. Design Center – 1061 Kiraly utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places

 

*************************


SATURDAY,
3rd March

UK Leadership Strategy Training Event
With Peter Powderham, Shush Arya & UK Leaders

Hilton Hotel Newbury, Pinchington Lane (Behind Tesco), Newbury, West Berkshire, United Kingdom, RG14 7HL

Registration: 11:30
Training: 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Cost: £10 pre-sale £15 on the door

Book now at http://leadershipday3rdmarch.eventsbot.com

**************************

MULTI-CITY US REGIONAL TRAINING EVENTS

SATURDAY, 3rd March

List of cities is:
Chicago, IL
Dallas, TX
Dayton, OH
Denver, CO
Des Moines, IA
Greensborough, NC
Kansas City, MO   
Knoxville, TN
Minneapolis, MN
Nashville, TN
Newark, NJ  
Palo Oto, CA
Phoenix, AZ
San Diego, CA
San Antonio, TX
Seattle, WA
Tupelo, MS

To book your place for any of the Company events login to your WorldVentures back office and choose "UPCOMING EVENTS" as shown in the picture below.

**************************

Attending events like these can literally change your life so do whatever you can to be there.

Best regards, 

To Your Massive Success,

 

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com