Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

*************************


MONDAY, 27th June, 2.00 PM GMT / 5.00 AM PST / 9.00 AM EST

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call hosted by Jon Majeika with special guest Peter Powderham.

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351

**************************

 

MONDAY, 27th June, 7:00 PM GMT

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

Hilton London Hyde Park Hotel, 129 Bayswater Road London, England W2 4RJ

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

**************************

MONDAY, 27th June, 7:00 PM GMT

Manchester, WorldVentures North of England Premier Meeting

Castlefield Hotel, Liverpool Road, Manchester, M3 4JR

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting

Cost: FREE to attend
 
To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Josie Cichockyj 077 27275499 or Tony Warde on 07873 664213.

**************************

MONDAY, 27th June, 8pm EST / 5pm PST

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#
**************************

MONDAY, 27th June, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://www.gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv


**************************

TUESDAY, 28th June – 9am PST /12 Noon EST / 5pm GMT

International Team Broadcast

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV
 

**************************

TUESDAY, 28th June – 5pm PST / 8pm EST

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

TUESDAY, 28th June – 10.00 PM PST / 1.00 PM EST / 6.00 PM UK Time / 1.00 AM (Wednesday) SGT

http://www.RandyO.tv and click on "join video conference".

Do not miss the LIVE interview with Eddie Head World Ventures Chief Strategy Officer
FREE to view online like watching live TV
**************************


 

TUESDAY, 28th June, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Culemborg, Netherlands

World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Address: Goods & Gifts, Anthony van Diemenstraat 2b, Culemborg, Netherlands

Contact: Age Bakker
age60@live.nl

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 29th June, 2:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://www.gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv
**************************

WEDNESDAY, 29th June, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Corby Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Holiday Inn Corby, Geddington Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 8ET

Time: Registration begins at 7:30pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 8.00pm and finish around 9.00pm.


Meet @ 7:30pm for a 8pm start in the foyer.

Maria Christensen t- 01536 742997 m- 07790 039482 /

Martin Pringle t- 01536 204595 m – 007810 515089 / John Bonnett t- 01604 511327 m- 07957 886241

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 29th June, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Doncaster Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Creg-Ny-Baa, High Street, Owston Ferry, Doncaster, DN9 1RE

This event hosted by Kay, David & James and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity.

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Kay on 01427 728820 or 07801 752663. There is limited spaces.

**************************

THURSDAY, 30th June, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Yeovil Business Opportunity Presentation Event

142 Sherborne Rd. Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4HQ

This event hosted by Antoinette Young and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Antoinette on 07768 015215. There is limited spaces.

**************************

 

 

THURSDAY, 30th June, 7:00 PM UK Time, 2.00 PM EST, 11 AM PST / 8pm CET

International Business Presentation Webinar

Hosted by Robert Shearing & Evette Franklin
 

FREE to view online

**************************

THURSDAY, 30th June, 8:00 PM UK Time, 3.00 PM EST, 12noon PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Peter Powderham & Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

THURSDAY, 30th June, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Tilburg, Netherlands

World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

2Gather Financial B.V.; Ringbaan Oost 102, Tilburg, Netherlands
 
Contact Veronique at veronique@2gathertravel.nl

**************************

FRIDAY, 1st July, 2:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://www.gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv
**************************

FRIDAY, 1st July, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Rosmalen, Netherlands

World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

On request only, limited seats available
Gerry: 0653831013

**************************

 

SATURDAY, 26th June, 13:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Rotterdam, Netherlands

WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM) & Fast Start Training

ABC Financials, Willem Molenbroekplein 74, Rotterdam

Contact: gerry@chello.nl or 0653831013

Only a few seats available

**************************

Millionaire Boot Camps


 

Millionaire Boot Camp – GREECE | Dates: Date: 1st – 3rd July 2011
Featuring Marc Accetta – WorldVentures Director of Training

Athenaeum InterContinental Athens, 89-93 Syngrou Ave, 117 45 Athens, Greece

Reservations can be made directly through hotel at Tel. No : +30 210 920 6023 and reference 2nd International Millionaire Bootcamp. Room rate is 90 Euro per night for single and 100 Euro per night for double. Cut off date is 6/1/11. There is a three night minimum stay.

COST: $299.99 / $449 w/spouse – Book Now


Millionaire Boot Camp – Las Vegas, NV | Dates: Date: 21st – 23rd January 2011
WorldVentures Momentum Event with Marc Accetta
Book via back office – room rates available

Paris Hotel, 3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South Las Vegas, NV 89109

 

Reservations can be made directly through hotel at 1-877-603-4389 and reference WorldVentures Marketing. Room rate is $129.00 per night. Cut off date is 6/14/11

COST: $299.99 / $449 w/spouse – Book Now

(Book Your Place Today)

 

To book your place for any of the events above login to your WorldVentures back office and choose "UPCOMING EVENTS" as shown in the picture below.

Attending events like these can literally change your life so do whatever you can to be there.

Best regards,

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com