Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

**************************

MONDAY, 28th February, 2.00 PM GMT / 5.00 AM PST / 9.00 AM EST

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call hosted by Tony Kaye

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351

**************************

 

MONDAY, 28th February, 6.30 PM GMT

UK Wimbledon Business Opportunity Presentation Event

WorldVentures Wimbledon Opportunity Meeting

The Wimbledon Cricket Club Church Road, London, England SW19 5AG (map)

Time: Registration begins at 6:30pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 7.00pm and finish around 8.30pm.

Cost: £5 for Reps, and as always, ALL GUESTS ARE FREE

Contact: Johnny Bouchier 07973 308 401 or Valerie Swets 07789 965 111

**************************

MONDAY, 28th February, 8pm EST / 5pm PST

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#

**************************

TUESDAY, 1st March – 5.00 PM GMT / 12noon EST / 9.00AM PST

International Team Broadcast

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

TUESDAY, 1st March5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 2nd March, 7:00 PM GMT

UK London World Ventures Opportunity Meeting

Boardroom B, Hilton Wembley Plaza, Empire Way, Wembley, London, HA98DS

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

Host Michael Strachanowski. Text Michael to confirm place on 07861719191 as limited space.
*************************

THURSDAY, 3rd March, 7:00 PM GMT

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting ***WITH SPECIAL GUEST MIKE AZCUE***

Hilton London Hyde Park Hotel, 129 Bayswater Road London, England W2 4RJ

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

**************************

THURSDAY, 3rd March, 7:30 PM Central European Time
 
German Live Online Opportunity Presentation
 
Live Online Präsentation mit Stephan Morgenstern

Webinar für Neue Interessenten

Datum: JEDEN DONNERSTAG

Zeit 19.30 Uhr

Dauer ca. 30 Minuten

Klicke bitte kurz vor 19.30 Uhr hier: http://www.netviewer.de/joinsession/

Dann gib bitte bei Sitzungsnummer: 664577

und bei Name: Deinen vollen Vor- und Zunamen ein.

Passwort: dtw

moderator : Stephan Morgenstern

**************************

FRIDAY, 4th March, 7pm Central European Time

WorldVentures Business Opportunity Presentation ***WITH SPECIAL GUEST MIKE AZCUE*** 

Best Western Hotel Hungaria, Rákoczi Ut 90, Budapest, H-1074, HU
Phone: +36 1 8894400         
Fax: 36-1-889-4411

Visit Hotel Website

**************************

FRIDAY 4th March – SUNDAY 6th March – Momentum Event Budapest

See event video:
=> http://budurl.com/momentumhungary

Best Western Hotel Hungaria, Rákoczi Ut 90, Budapest, H-1074, HU
Phone: +36 1 8894400         
Fax: 36-1-889-4411

Visit Hotel Website

March 4    1:00 – 5:00 PM  Welcome Table Hotel Lobby – George Adamides and Agi Gulyas
                 3:00 – 10:00 PM Secret to Success Registration – Training Support Team
                 7:00 PM Opportunity Presentation
 
March 5    7:30 – 8:45 AM Registration
                9:00 AM – 6:00 PM  Training
                1:00 – 2:30 PM lunch break
               
March 6    9:00 AM – 6:00 PM Training
                1:00 – 2:30 PM lunch break

At Momentum, International Director of Training (aka Coach) Marc Accetta and his all-star staff will throw you the ball and teach you the skills you’ll need to make the big plays. Plus, you’ll learn how to turn your team of rookies into an experienced all-star squad in no time!

Speakers will include Mike Azcue, CEO and co-founder of WorldVentures, Marc Accetta and Martin Ruof IMD.

Register today through your back office.

*************************
Be sure to plug yourselves, your teams and your prospects into these events to grow your WorldVentures business.

 
*If you have any events including meetings, webinars or conference calls you would like to add to our Calendar please email shusharya@gmail.com

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com