Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

**************************

MONDAY, 28th March, 2.00 PM GMT / 5.00 AM PST / 9.00 AM EST

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call hosted by Tony Kaye

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351

*************************

MONDAY, 28th March, 8pm EST / 5pm PST

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#

**************************

TUESDAY, 29th March – 9am PST /12 Noon EST / 5pm GMT

International Team Broadcast

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

TUESDAY, 29th March – 5pm PST / 8pm EST

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

 

TUESDAY, 29th March, 7:00 PM GMT

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

Hilton London Hyde Park Hotel, 129 Bayswater Road London, England W2 4RJ

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

*************************

WEDNESDAY, 30th March, 7:00 PM GMT

UK London World Ventures Opportunity Meeting

Boardroom B, Hilton Wembley Plaza, Empire Way, Wembley, London, HA98DS

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

Host Michael Strachanowski. Text Michael to confirm place on 07861719191 as limited space.
*************************

WEDNESDAY, 30th March, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Corby Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Holiday Inn Corby, Geddington Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 8ET

Time: Registration begins at 7:30pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 8.00pm and finish around 9.00pm.


Meet @ 7:30pm for a 8pm start in the foyer.

Maria Christensen t- 01536 742997 m- 07790 039482 /

Martin Pringle t- 01536 204595 m – 007810 515089 / John Bonnett t- 01604 511327 m- 07957 886241

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 30th March, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Doncaster Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Creg-Ny-Baa, High Street, Owston Ferry, Doncaster, DN9 1RE

This event hosted by Kay, David & James and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity.

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Kay on 01427 728820 or 07801 752663. There is limited spaces.

**************************


 

WEDNESDAY, 30th March, 8:00 PM GMT

Using DreamTeamBuilder Webinar with Dan Stammen Chief Marketing Officer for WorldVentures

Reserve you place at https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/231451465
 

**************************

THURSDAY, 31st March, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Yeovil Business Opportunity Presentation Event

142 Sherborne Rd. Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4HQ

This event hosted by Antoinette Young and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Antoinette on 07768 015215. There is limited spaces.
**************************

THURSDAY, 31st March, 8:00 PM UK Time, 3.00 PM EST, 12noon PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Peter Powderham & Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

THURSDAY, 31st March, 7:30 PM Central European Time

German Live Online Opportunity Presentation

Live Online Präsentation mit Stephan Morgenstern

Webinar für Neue Interessenten

Datum: JEDEN DONNERSTAG

Zeit 19.30 Uhr

Dauer ca. 30 Minuten

Klicke bitte kurz vor 19.30 Uhr hier: http://www.netviewer.de/joinsession/

Dann gib bitte bei Sitzungsnummer: 664577

und bei Name: Deinen vollen Vor- und Zunamen ein.

Passwort: dtw

moderator : Stephan Morgenstern

*************************

FRIDAY 1st April – SUNDAY 3rd April – Momentum Event South Africa


At Momentum, International Director of Training (aka Coach) Marc Accetta and his all-star staff will throw you the ball and teach you the skills you’ll need to make the big plays. Plus, you’ll learn how to turn your team of rookies into an experienced all-star squad in no time!

Speakers will include Matt Morris IMD & Marc Accetta, Director of Training.

April 1st    5:15 PM – 6:45 PM SENIOR REP TRAINING
                7:00 PM Opportunity Presentation
 
April 2nd   9:00 AM – 1:00 PM  Training Session #1
                1:00 PM – 2:45 PM lunch break

                2:45 PM – 6:00 PM  Training Session #2
               
April 3rd    8.00 AM – 8.45 AM – Devotional (Optional)
                9:00 AM – 1:00 PM  Training Session #1
                1:00 PM – 2:45 PM lunch break

                2:45 PM – 6:00 PM  Training Session #2

Register today through your back office.

 

*************************

Be sure to plug yourselves, your teams and your prospects into these events to grow your WorldVentures business.
 
*If you have any events including meetings, webinars or conference calls you would like to add to our Calendar please email shusharya@gmail.com

 

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com