Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

*************************


MONDAY, 28th November, 2 PM UK TIME / 5 AM PST / 9 AM EST

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call hosted by Tony Kaye

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351

**************************

MONDAY, 28th November 2 PM UK TIME / 5 AM PST / 9 AM EST / 9 PM SGT

Asian WorldVentures Business Presentation Webinar

http://www.tavworld.com/webinars.html

**************************

MONDAY, 28th November, 2 PM CENTRAL EUROPEAN TIME TIME

International WorldVentures Webinar Business Presentation (30 mins)

http://1430402.videoconference.talkfusionlive.com/golive/m/bJHGur0KoxZv3C5g

Host Anita Vroonland

**************************

MONDAY, 28th November, 7 PM UK TIME

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

The Rembrandt Hotel 11 Thurloe Place London, England, SW7 2RS

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

**************************

MONDAY, 28th November, 7 PM UK TIME

Manchester, WorldVentures North of England Premier Meeting

Castlefield Hotel, Liverpool Road, Manchester, M3 4JR

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting

Cost: FREE to attend
 
To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Josie Cichockyj 077 27275499 or Tony Warde on 07873 664213.

**************************


MONDAY, 28th November, 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#

*************************

TUESDAY, 29th November, 2 PM CENTRAL EUROPEAN TIME TIME

International WorldVentures Webinar Business Presentation (30 mins)

http://1430402.videoconference.talkfusionlive.com/golive/m/tvQM4XhUWJOZq5Nx

Host Anita Vroonland
**************************

TUESDAY, 29th November 9am PST /12 Noon EST / 5pm UK TIME

International Team Broadcast

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

TUESDAY, 29th November, 18:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

V.A.M. Design Center – 1061 Kiraly utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places

************************

TUESDAY, 29th November, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Culemborg, Netherlands

World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Address: Goods & Gifts, Anthony van Diemenstraat 2b, Culemborg, Netherlands

Contact: Age Bakker
age60@live.nl

**************************

TUESDAY, 29th November – 5pm PST / 8pm EST

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV
*************************


WEDNESDAY, 30th November, 2 PM UK TIME / 5 AM PST / 9 AM EST / 9 PM SGT

Asian WorldVentures Business Presentation Webinar

http://www.tavworld.com/webinars.html

**************************


WEDNESDAY, 30th November, 2 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 30th November, 2 PM CENTRAL EUROPEAN TIME TIME

International WorldVentures Webinar Business Presentation (30 mins)

Host Anita Vroonland

************************** 

WEDNESDAY, 30th November, 7 PM UK TIME

London Travel Party

Smiths Bar & Grill, 25 Sheldon Square, London, W2 6EY

Registration : 19.00 – 19.30
Presentation : 19:30 – 20:30
Cost : £5.00 on the door


**************************

WEDNESDAY, 30th November, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Tilburg, Netherlands World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

2Gather Financial B.V.; Ringbaan Oost 102, Tilburg, Netherlands
 
Contact Veronique at veronique@2gathertravel.nl

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 30th November, 7:30 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Den Haag, Netherlands World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Grote Markstraat 24, Den Haag, Netherlands
 
Contact: Vikash 0628104922 or v_dhingra_24@hotmail.com

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 30th November, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Groesbeek, Netherlands World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Cafe Bar deComm, Dorpstraat 12, Groesbeek, Netherlands
 
Contact: John Lelieveldt 0651470502

**************************

THURSDAY, 1st December, 2 PM CENTRAL EUROPEAN TIME TIME

International WorldVentures Webinar Business Presentation (30 mins)

http://1430402.videoconference.talkfusionlive.com/golive/m/ZDLQ09IxEVcsuctU


Host Anita Vroonland

**************************

THURSDAY, 1st December, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Ulft, Netherlands

World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Address: Jupiter 15, Ulft, Netherlands

Contact: Marcel van de Wetering 0623924044

**************************

THURSDAY, 1st December, 8:00 PM UK Time, 3.00 PM EST, 12noon PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

THURSDAY, 1st December, 18:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

V.A.M. Design Center – 1061 Kiraly utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places
**************************


THURSDAY, 1st December, 7:00 PM UK TIME

UK Yeovil Business Opportunity Presentation Event

142 Sherborne Rd. Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4HQ

This event hosted by Antoinette Young and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Antoinette on 07768 015215. There is limited spaces.

**************************

FRIDAY, 2nd December, 2 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv

**************************

FRIDAY, 2nd December, 2 PM CENTRAL EUROPEAN TIME TIME

International WorldVentures Webinar Business Presentation (30 mins)

http://1430402.videoconference.talkfusionlive.com/golive/m/laAmXxLI0Ygsgvn4

 
Host Anita Vroonland

**************************

SATURDAY, 3rd December, 10:30 PM UK TIME

UK SUPER SATURDAY EVENT
***GUEST SPEAKERS PETER POWDERHAM & EFROSYNI ADAMIDES***

Hilton Metropole, 225 Edgware Road , London, W2 1JU

Book event place at:
http://www.december.eventsbot.com

**************************

SUNDAY, 4th December, 3:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Tilburg, Netherlands World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Bosgang 2, Rijswijk, Netherlands
 
Contact: Avinash Soekha   avinash@carriere-makers.nl

**************************

To book your place for any of the Company events login to your WorldVentures back office and choose "UPCOMING EVENTS" as shown in the picture below.

**************************

Attending events like these can literally change your life so do whatever you can to be there.

Best regards, 

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com