Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

*************************


MONDAY, 29th August, 2 PM UK TIME / 5 AM PST / 9 AM EST

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call hosted by Tony Kaye

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351

**************************

MONDAY, 29th August, 2 PM UK TIME / 5 AM PST / 9 AM EST / 9 PM SGT

Asian WorldVentures Business Presentation Webinar

http://www.anymeeting.com/dennisbay1

**************************

MONDAY, 29th August, 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#
**************************

MONDAY, 29th August, 7PM UK TIME

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

Hilton London Hyde Park Hotel, 129 Bayswater Road London, England W2 4RJ

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests
*************************

MONDAY, 29th August, 8 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Eindhoven, Netherlands

World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Paradijslaan 105, Eindhoven, Netherlands

Contact: gerry@chello.nl or 0653831013

**************************

TUESDAY, 30th August, 8 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://www.gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv

**************************

TUESDAY, 30th August – 9am PST /12 Noon EST / 5pm UK TIME

International Team Broadcast

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

TUESDAY, 30th August – 5pm PST / 8pm EST

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

TUESDAY, 30th August, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Culemborg, Netherlands

World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Address: Goods & Gifts, Anthony van Diemenstraat 2b, Culemborg, Netherlands

Contact: Age Bakker
age60@live.nl

*************************


WEDNESDAY, 31st August, 2 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://www.gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv
**************************

WEDNESDAY, 31st August, 7 PM UK TIME

UK Corby Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Holiday Inn Corby, Geddington Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 8ET

Time: Registration begins at 7:30pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 8.00pm and finish around 9.00pm.


Meet @ 7:30pm for a 8pm start in the foyer.

Maria Christensen t- 01536 742997 m- 07790 039482 /

Martin Pringle t- 01536 204595 m – 007810 515089 / John Bonnett t- 01604 511327 m- 07957 886241

**************************

THURSDAY, 1st September, 8:00 PM UK Time, 3.00 PM EST, 12noon PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Peter Powderham & Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

THURSDAY, 1st September, 7:00 PM UK TIME

UK Yeovil Business Opportunity Presentation Event

142 Sherborne Rd. Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4HQ

This event hosted by Antoinette Young and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Antoinette on 07768 015215. There is limited spaces.

*************************

THURSDAY, 1st September, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Almere, Netherlands World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

On request
 


**************************

THURSDAY, 1st September, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Tilburg, Netherlands World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

2Gather Financial B.V.; Ringbaan Oost 102, Tilburg, Netherlands
 
Contact Veronique at veronique@2gathertravel.nl
**************************

THURSDAY, 1st September, 7:30 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Den Haag, Netherlands World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Grote Markstraat 24, Den Haag, Netherlands
 
Contact Vikash at 0628104922 or v_dhingra_24@hotmail.com

**************************

 

FRIDAY, 2nd September, 6.30 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

 

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://www.gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv

**************************

FRIDAY, 2nd September, 2 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

***SLOVENIAN COUNTRY LAUNCH EVENT***
Special guests Kyle Gilmour, Peter Powderham, Shush Arya & Kyle Lowe, VP International Expansion.

Hotel Mons, Pot za Brdom 4, 1000 Ljubljana

Registration           6.30pm
Launch                  7.00pm – 10.00pm
Party                     10.00pm – 4.00 am

To register contact Iztok Bregant at iztok.bregant@gmail.com

**************************

SATURDAY, 3rd September, 10:30 AM UK TIME

UK SUPER SATURDAY TRAINING

***SPECIAL GUEST SPEAKER – MD GEORGE ADAMIDES***

Blenheim Room, Hilton Metropole Hotel, 225 Edgware Road, London, W2 1JU

Registration: 10:30-11:00
Presentation: 11:00am – 11:30am
Training: 12:00pm – 18:00
Cost: £10 pre-sale £15 on the door

Buy online: http://justdoit.eventsbot.com

*************************

SATURDAY, 3rd September, 13:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Rotterdam, Netherlands

WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM) & Fast Start Training

ABC Financials, Willem Molenbroekplein 74, Rotterdam

Contact: gerry@chello.nl or 0653831013

Only a few seats available

**************************

To book your place for any of the future Company events login to your WorldVentures back office and choose "UPCOMING EVENTS" as shown in the picture below.

Attending events like these can literally change your life so do whatever you can to be there.

Best regards,

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com