Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

*************************


MONDAY, 29th October, 2 PM UK TIME / 5 AM PST / 9 AM EST

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call hosted by Tony Kaye

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351

*************************

MONDAY, 29th October, 7 PM UK TIME

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

Hilton London Green Park, Half Moon Street, London W1J 7BN

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

**************************

MONDAY, 29th October, 6.30 PM & 8.30 PM SGT

Singapore Business Presentation Meeting

Success Learning Center, #04-41 Bras Basah Complex

**************************



MONDAY, 29th October, 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#
*************************


TUESDAY, 30th October
, 5:45 PM ZIMBABWE TIME

Harare Flagship Meeting
Deloitte’s Training Centre

The Country Club, 1 Brompton Close, Highlands, Harare

5:45 p.m. – Registration
6:00 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
7:00 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: $2 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

*************************


TUESDAY,
30th October, 18:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

V.A.M. Design Center – 1061 Kiraly utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 31st October, 8.00 PM UK TIME

UK Travel Party (R) @Don Italian, London

The Don Italian Restaurant Tower Bridge, 224A Tower Bridge Road, London SE1 2UP

DURATION : 1 HOUR
LANGUAGE : English
COST : Free
Be There With Or Without Guests
YOU NEED The Presentation & THE PRESENTATION Needs You..!!

**************************

THURSDAY, 1st November, 8:00 PM UK Time, 4.00 PM EST, 1.00 PM PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************


THURSDAY,
1st November, 18:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

V.A.M. Design Center – 1061 Kiraly utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places

**************************

Full WorldVentures Company events listings in your back office!

To book your place for any of the Company events login to your WorldVentures back office and choose "UPCOMING EVENTS" as shown in the picture below.

**************************

Attending events like these can literally change your life so do whatever you can to be there.

Best regards, 

To Your Massive Success,

 

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com