Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

*************************

MONDAY, 30th May, 2.00 PM GMT / 5.00 AM PST / 9.00 AM EST / 3PM CEST

International Team Conference Call
SPECIAL GUEST SPEAKER MATT MORRIS

Team conference call hosted by Tony Kaye

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351

************************** 

MONDAY, 30th May, 8:00 PM Central European Time (CET)

Rotterdam, Netherlands
World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Groene Hille Dijk 174 – 2nd floor, Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Start 20:00  – Opportunity meeting

Cost: FREE for Reps in May, and FREE for first time guests

Host Renze Deelstra. Confirm place to Renze.Deelstra@gmail.com

**************************

MONDAY, 30th May, 8:00 PM Central European Time (CET)

Netherlands Business Presentation  Webinar

http://www.gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv

**************************

MONDAY, 30th May, 8pm EST / 5pm PST

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#

**************************

TUESDAY,  31st May – 9am PST /12 Noon EST / 5pm GMT

International Team Broadcast

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV
 

**************************

TUESDAY,  31st May – 5pm PST / 8pm EST

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************
 

TUESDAY,  31st May, 7:00 PM GMT

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

Hilton London Hyde Park Hotel, 129 Bayswater Road London, England W2 4RJ

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

**************************

TUESDAY,  31st May, 8:00 PM Central European Time (CEST)

Amsterdam, Netherlands

World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Multifunction Centre De Serre, Pieter Calandlaan 258 a, 1069 KW Amsterdam – Osdorp

Start 20:00  – Opportunity meeting

Cost: €5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

Confirm place to Renze.Deelstra@gmail.com

************************** 

WEDNESDAY, 1st June, 2:00 PM Central European Time (CET)

Netherlands Business Presentation  Webinar

http://www.gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv
**************************

WEDNESDAY, 1st June, 7:00 PM GMT

UK London World Ventures Opportunity Meeting

Boardroom B, Hilton Wembley Plaza, Empire Way, Wembley, London, HA98DS

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

Host Michael Strachanowski. Text Michael to confirm place on 07861719191 as limited space.
*************************

WEDNESDAY, 1st June, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Corby Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Holiday Inn Corby, Geddington Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 8ET

Time: Registration begins at 7:30pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 8.00pm and finish around 9.00pm.


Meet @ 7:30pm for a 8pm start in the foyer.

Maria Christensen t- 01536 742997 m- 07790 039482 /

Martin Pringle t- 01536 204595 m – 007810 515089 / John Bonnett t- 01604 511327 m- 07957 886241

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 1st June, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Doncaster Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Creg-Ny-Baa, High Street, Owston Ferry, Doncaster, DN9 1RE

This event hosted by Kay, David & James and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity.

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Kay on 01427 728820 or 07801 752663. There is limited spaces.

**************************

THURSDAY, 2nd June, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Yeovil Business Opportunity Presentation Event

142 Sherborne Rd. Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4HQ

This event hosted by Antoinette Young and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Antoinette on 07768 015215. There is limited spaces.

**************************

 

 

THURSDAY, 2nd June, 7:00 PM UK Time, 2.00 PM EST, 11 AM PST / 8pm CET

International Business Presentation Webinar

Hosted by Robert Shearing & Evette Franklin
 

FREE to view online

**************************

THURSDAY, 2nd June, 7:00 PM Central European Time (CET)

Hague, Netherlands
World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Den Haag, Large Marktstraat 24 – (near The Hague Beehive Centre)

Start 19:00  – Opportunity meeting
20:00 – FastStart Training

Cost: FREE Reps & Guests

Confirm place to Renze.Deelstra@gmail.com

**************************

THURSDAY, 2nd June, 8:00 PM Central European Time (CET)

Amsterdam, Netherlands
World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Gravestein c 25 – Amsterdam Southeast

Start 20:00  – Opportunity meeting

Cost: €5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

Confirm place to Renze.Deelstra@gmail.com

**************************

THURSDAY, 2nd June, 6:00 PM Local Time

Netanya, Israel Opportunity & Training Meeting

Katedra, Hahamamit, Hchi Meir 9 Netanya, Irsael

6:00 PM – 7:30 PM – Rep Training
8:00 PM – 9:00 PM – Opportunity Meeting
9:15 PM – Fast Start Training session

Cost to reps 20 INS
**************************

 

Regional Training Events

 

MULTIPLE CITY Regional Training Events – USA | Date: Sat 11th June 2011

Chicago, Il
Dallas, TX
Dayton, OH
Denver, CO
Kansas City, MO
Knoxville, TN
Laredo, TX
Los Angeles, CA
Madison, WI
Minneapolis, MN
Nashville, TN
Newark, NJ
Phoenix, AZ
San Antonio, TX
Seattle, WA
Tupelo, MS
Waterloo, IA

COST: $49.99 – Book Now

Millionaire Boot Camps


 

Millionaire Boot Camp – GREECE | Dates: Date: 1st – 3rd July 2011
Featuring Marc Accetta – WorldVentures Director of Training

Athenaeum InterContinental Athens, 89-93 Syngrou Ave, 117 45 Athens, Greece

Reservations can be made directly through hotel at Tel. No : +30 210 920 6023 and reference 2nd International Millionaire Bootcamp. Room rate is 90 Euro per night for single and 100 Euro per night for double. Cut off date is 6/1/11. There is a three night minimum stay.

COST: $299.99 / $449 w/spouse – Book Now


Millionaire Boot Camp – Las Vegas, NV | Dates: Date: 21st – 23rd January 2011
WorldVentures Momentum Event with Marc Accetta
Book via back office – room rates available

Paris Hotel, 3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South Las Vegas, NV 89109

Reservations can be made directly through hotel at 1-877-603-4389 and reference WorldVentures Marketing. Room rate is $129.00 per night. Cut off date is 6/14/11

COST: $299.99 / $449 w/spouse – Book Now

(Book Your Place Today)

 

To book your place for any of the events above login to your WorldVentures back office and choose "UPCOMING EVENTS" as shown in the picture below.

Attending events like these can literally change your life so do whatever you can to be there.

Best regards,

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com