Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

*************************


MONDAY, 31st October, 2 PM UK TIME / 5 AM PST / 9 AM EST

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call hosted by Tony Kaye

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351

**************************

MONDAY, 31st October, 2 PM UK TIME / 5 AM PST / 9 AM EST / 9 PM SGT

Asian WorldVentures Business Presentation Webinar

http://www.tavworld.com/webinars.html

**************************
 

MONDAY, 31st October, 7 PM UK TIME

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

The Rembrandt Hotel 11 Thurloe Place London, England, SW7 2RS

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

**************************

MONDAY, 31st October, 7 PM UK TIME

Manchester, WorldVentures North of England Premier Meeting

Castlefield Hotel, Liverpool Road, Manchester, M3 4JR

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting

Cost: FREE to attend
 
To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Josie Cichockyj 077 27275499 or Tony Warde on 07873 664213.

**************************


MONDAY,
31st October, 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST

 

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#

*************************

TUESDAY, 1st November 9am PST /12 Noon EST / 5pm UK TIME

International Team Broadcast

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

TUESDAY, 1st November, 15:30 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

Budapest XIII. ker Turóc u. 11. II/22

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places

************************

TUESDAY, 1st November, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Culemborg, Netherlands

World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Address: Goods & Gifts, Anthony van Diemenstraat 2b, Culemborg, Netherlands

Contact: Age Bakker
age60@live.nl

**************************

TUESDAY, 1st November, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Ulft, Netherlands

World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Address: Jupiter 15, Ulft, Netherlands

Contact: Marcel van de Wetering 0623924044

**************************

TUESDAY, 1st November – 5pm PST / 8pm EST

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV
*************************


WEDNESDAY, 2nd November, 2 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 2nd November, 7 PM UK TIME

UK Corby Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Holiday Inn Corby, Geddington Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 8ET

Time: Registration begins at 7:30pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 8.00pm and finish around 9.00pm.


Meet @ 7:30pm for a 8pm start in the foyer.

Martin Pringle t- 01536 204595 m – 007810 515089 / John Bonnett t- 01604 511327 m- 07957 886241
**************************

WEDNESDAY, 2nd November, 7 PM UK TIME

London Travel Party

Smiths Bar & Grill, 25 Sheldon Square, London, W2 6EY

Registration : 19.00 – 19.30
Presentation : 19:30 – 20:30
Cost : £5.00 on the door

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 2nd November, 8:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Tilburg, Netherlands World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

2Gather Financial B.V.; Ringbaan Oost 102, Tilburg, Netherlands
 
Contact Veronique at veronique@2gathertravel.nl

**************************


THURSDAY, 3rd November, 8:00 PM UK Time, 3.00 PM EST, 12noon PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

THURSDAY, 3rd November, 15:30 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Hungary WorldVentures Business Opportunity Meeting

V.A.M. Design Center – 1061 Kiraly utca 26, Budapest, Hungary

Contact bognar@t-online.hu to book places
**************************


THURSDAY, 3rd November, 7:00 PM UK TIME

UK Yeovil Business Opportunity Presentation Event

142 Sherborne Rd. Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4HQ

This event hosted by Antoinette Young and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Antoinette on 07768 015215. There is limited spaces.

**************************

THURSDAY, 3rd, 7:30 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Den Haag, Netherlands World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Grote Markstraat 24, Den Haag, Netherlands
 
Contact: Vikash 0628104922 or v_dhingra_24@hotmail.com

**************************

FRIDAY, 4th November, 2 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Netherlands Business Presentation Webinar

http://gerryz.clickmeeting.com/wv

**************************

 

MONDAY, 31st October, 7 PM UK TIME

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

The Rembrandt Hotel 11 Thurloe Place London, England, SW7 2RS

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

**************************


INTERNATIONAL REGIONAL TRAINING EVENTS

 

SATURDAY, 5th November

To book your place for any of the Company events login to your WorldVentures back office and choose "UPCOMING EVENTS" as shown in the picture below.

**************************

SUNDAY, 6th November, 3:00 PM Central European Standard Time (CEST)

Tilburg, Netherlands World Ventures Travel & Business Opportunity Meeting (BOM)

Bosgang 2, Rijswijk, Netherlands
 
Contact: Avinash Soekha   avinash@carriere-makers.nl

**************************

Attending events like these can literally change your life so do whatever you can to be there.

Best regards, 

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com