Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

**************************

MONDAY, 2nd May, 8pm EST / 5pm PST

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#

**************************

TUESDAY, 3rd May – 9am PST /12 Noon EST / 5pm GMT

International Team Broadcast

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

TUESDAY, 3rd May – 5pm PST / 8pm EST

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

 

TUESDAY, 3rd May, 7:00 PM GMT

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

Hilton London Hyde Park Hotel, 129 Bayswater Road London, England W2 4RJ

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

*************************

WEDNESDAY, 4th May, 5:00 PM GMT 6PM CET

Special Conference call for The Netherlands
Guest speakers Peter Powderham & Shush Arya

Pincode 135301
 
Access numbers:

UK: +44  333 313 0033
US:    +1 347 416 5028
Netherlands: +31 252 744 006
Germany: +49 40 1888 1000
Swiss: +41 44 575 18 71
Austria: +43 13 11 02 01
Italy: +39 06 888 12 000
Spain: +34 911 822 733
France:  +33 170 7430 70
Netherlands: +31 252 744 006
Belgium: +32 280 88 757
Poland: +48 22 30 70 70 4
Sweden: +46 8 40 30 96 98
Denmark: +45 78 77 50 69
Australia: +61 29 19 12 602
Luxembourg: +352 20 88 14 01
Japan: +81 34 57 89 565
Ireland: +353 1 48 48 162
SKYPE: = talkyoo_skype

*************************

WEDNESDAY, 4th May, 7:00 PM GMT

UK London World Ventures Opportunity Meeting

Boardroom B, Hilton Wembley Plaza, Empire Way, Wembley, London, HA98DS

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

Host Michael Strachanowski. Text Michael to confirm place on 07861719191 as limited space.
*************************

WEDNESDAY, 4th May, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Corby Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Holiday Inn Corby, Geddington Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 8ET

Time: Registration begins at 7:30pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 8.00pm and finish around 9.00pm.


Meet @ 7:30pm for a 8pm start in the foyer.

Maria Christensen t- 01536 742997 m- 07790 039482 /

Martin Pringle t- 01536 204595 m – 007810 515089 / John Bonnett t- 01604 511327 m- 07957 886241

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 4th May, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Doncaster Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Creg-Ny-Baa, High Street, Owston Ferry, Doncaster, DN9 1RE

This event hosted by Kay, David & James and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity.

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Kay on 01427 728820 or 07801 752663. There is limited spaces.

**************************

THURSDAY, 5th May, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Yeovil Business Opportunity Presentation Event

142 Sherborne Rd. Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4HQ

This event hosted by Antoinette Young and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Antoinette on 07768 015215. There is limited spaces.

**************************

 

 

THURSDAY, 5th May, 7:00 PM UK Time, 2.00 PM EST, 11 AM PST / 8pm CET

International Business Presentation Webinar

Hosted by Robert Shearing & Evette Franklin
 

FREE to view online

**************************

THURSDAY, 5th May, 8:00 PM UK Time, 3.00 PM EST, 12noon PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Peter Powderham & Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

THURSDAY, 5th May, 7:30 PM Central European Time

German Live Online Opportunity Presentation

Live Online Präsentation mit Stephan Morgenstern

Webinar für Neue Interessenten

Datum: JEDEN DONNERSTAG

Zeit 19.30 Uhr

Dauer ca. 30 Minuten

Klicke bitte kurz vor 19.30 Uhr hier: http://www.netviewer.de/joinsession/

Dann gib bitte bei Sitzungsnummer: 664577

und bei Name: Deinen vollen Vor- und Zunamen ein.

Passwort: dtw

moderator : Stephan Morgenstern

************************

THURSDAY, 5th May, 6:00 PM Local Time

Netanya, Israel Opportunity & Training Meeting

Katedra, Hahamamit, Hchi Meir 9 Netanya, Irsael

6:00 PM – 7:30 PM – Rep Training
8:00 PM – 9:00 PM – Opportunity Meeting
9:15 PM – Fast Start Training session

Cost to reps 20 INS

**************************

COMPANY EVENTS

To view and register for upcoming Company events go through your back office.

 

*************************

Be sure to plug yourselves, your teams and your prospects into these events to grow your WorldVentures business.
 
*If you have any events including meetings, webinars or conference calls you would like to add to our Calendar please email shusharya@gmail.com

 

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com