Hello WorldVentures Partners,

Here is a summary of this weeks international WorldVentures events
which are all now listed on
http://teamsystemonline.com/events
 

**************************

MONDAY, 9th May, 2.00 PM GMT / 5.00 AM PST / 9.00 AM EST

International Team Conference Call
Team conference call hosted by Tony Kaye

0844 545 2500
+1.702.589.8325 (For Callers Outside of the U.K.)
Bridge Code 35351

**************************

MONDAY, 9th May, 8pm EST / 5pm PST

Company WorldVentures Acceleration Call

+1.712.432.8912,  Pin: 904188#

**************************

TUESDAY, 10th May – 9am PST /12 Noon EST / 5pm GMT

International Team Broadcast

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV
 

**************************

TUESDAY, 10th May – 5pm PST / 8pm EST

http://www.RandyO.tv

The VISION call with Randy Ostrum

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

 

TUESDAY, 10th May, 7:00 PM GMT

London Flagship Opportunity Meeting

Hilton London Hyde Park Hotel, 129 Bayswater Road London, England W2 4RJ

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting
8:30 p.m. – Fast Start Training session 

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests
************************** 

WEDNESDAY, 11th May, 7:00 PM GMT

UK London World Ventures Opportunity Meeting

Boardroom B, Hilton Wembley Plaza, Empire Way, Wembley, London, HA98DS

7:00 p.m. – Registration
7:30 p.m. – Opportunity meeting

Cost: £5 at the door for Reps, and FREE for first time guests

Host Michael Strachanowski. Text Michael to confirm place on 07861719191 as limited space.
*************************

WEDNESDAY, 11th May, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Corby Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Holiday Inn Corby, Geddington Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 8ET

Time: Registration begins at 7:30pm. The Business Presentation will begin promptly at 8.00pm and finish around 9.00pm.


Meet @ 7:30pm for a 8pm start in the foyer.

Maria Christensen t- 01536 742997 m- 07790 039482 /

Martin Pringle t- 01536 204595 m – 007810 515089 / John Bonnett t- 01604 511327 m- 07957 886241

**************************

WEDNESDAY, 11th May, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Doncaster Business Opportunity Presentation Event

Creg-Ny-Baa, High Street, Owston Ferry, Doncaster, DN9 1RE

This event hosted by Kay, David & James and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity.

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Kay on 01427 728820 or 07801 752663. There is limited spaces.

**************************

THURSDAY, 12th May, 7:00 PM GMT

UK Yeovil Business Opportunity Presentation Event

142 Sherborne Rd. Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4HQ

This event hosted by Antoinette Young and will have a presention of the WorldVentures business opportunity

To attend you must book yourself and guests attending with Antoinette on 07768 015215. There is limited spaces.

**************************

Thursday, 12th May, 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST / 6 PM GMT / 1 AM (Friday Morning) SGT

Eric Allen and special guest, Matt Morris, #2 income earner in World Ventures, best selling author, our distinguished upline, and much more will be hosting a special presentation on Maximizing Momentum with the perfect timing at hand. You are in the right place, at the right time, with the right team and THE deal…now, make sure you are taking the daily actions necessary to capitalize on this transformational opportunity! You do not want to miss this, friends!

RSVP Now and Share:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/394235371

**************************

 

 

THURSDAY, 12th May, 7:00 PM UK Time, 2.00 PM EST, 11 AM PST / 8pm CET

International Business Presentation Webinar

Hosted by Robert Shearing & Evette Franklin
 

FREE to view online

**************************

THURSDAY, 12th May, 8:00 PM UK Time, 3.00 PM EST, 12noon PST

International Live Video Broadcast

Live International Video Broadcast with Peter Powderham & Shush Arya

www.livebroadcastnow.com

FREE to view online like watching live TV

**************************

THURSDAY, 12th May, 7:30 PM Central European Time

German Live Online Opportunity Presentation

Live Online Präsentation mit Stephan Morgenstern

Webinar für Neue Interessenten

Datum: JEDEN DONNERSTAG

Zeit 19.30 Uhr

Dauer ca. 30 Minuten

Klicke bitte kurz vor 19.30 Uhr hier: http://www.netviewer.de/joinsession/

Dann gib bitte bei Sitzungsnummer: 664577

und bei Name: Deinen vollen Vor- und Zunamen ein.

Passwort: dtw

moderator : Stephan Morgenstern

************************

THURSDAY, 12th May, 6:00 PM Local Time

Netanya, Israel Opportunity & Training Meeting

Katedra, Hahamamit, Hchi Meir 9 Netanya, Irsael

6:00 PM – 7:30 PM – Rep Training
8:00 PM – 9:00 PM – Opportunity Meeting
9:15 PM – Fast Start Training session

Cost to reps 20 INS

**************************

COMPANY EVENTS

To view and register for upcoming Company events go through your back office.

 

*************************

Be sure to plug yourselves, your teams and your prospects into these events to grow your WorldVentures business.
 
*If you have any events including meetings, webinars or conference calls you would like to add to our Calendar please email shusharya@gmail.com

 

To Your Massive Success,

Peter Powderham & Shush Arya
http://teamsystemonline.com